1:10 a.m. :: 2005-06-05
Untitled#1

(Author's Note: I forgot I had written these bits for an old boyfriend. I'm curious as to the quality of this prose--any constructive criticism via the notes section of this diary, would be appreciated. =) )

Untitled #1

Walking in from work, exhausted, I put my keys on the kitchen counter and look around from you- the highlight of my day. You always get home before me, and usually you're waiting for me to come home, ready with at least a kiss on the cheek. Sighing, I don't see you and figure you're out doing something. I look around the kitchen for some sort of note, to find where you've been. But nothing is laying on the white square tile, or even on the silver countour of our refridgerator. "Habibi?," arabic, my pet name for you--my sweetheart--I ask the house, hoping for you to reply. I don't get a reply, instead, you walk into the kitchen, looking straight at me. I smile happily and take a few steps towards you, obviously somewhat tired. "Hey you... how are you doing."

"Fuck me," you instantly say, stepping forward as I grow close to you, grabbing my hips and with one smooth motion lifting me into the air. Quickly, the shift your weight, slamming my body against your's, my legs now locked at your hips, my arms at your neck. Kissing me passionately, I feel your tongue peirce my mouth, slathering my tongue with your own- feel it's heat in my mouth, I moan. Before the momentum of grabbing me to you is through, we are already next to the island counter of our kitchen, the coolness of the counter against my butt as you drop me roughly onto the tile. Gasping, you finally pull away, your taste still fresh on my lips. I look at you with a surprised smile as you tear off your shirt above your head, my arms falling to your sides- I put them at your hips.

"Have a rough day, Love?" I say, not really expecting an answer, I'm not surprised when your tongue is once again in my mouth, grinding against my own. I nip at your bottom lip, hoping to entice you closer to my body. And almost as if on command, your pelvis rams into my crotch, my legs still draped around you. I feel your cock, stiff as a board, and groan softly, my fingers tightening around your shoulders.

"I need you," you say briskly in between kisses, slamming your dick against me again, I gasp in surprise. I can't help but giggle, as my face flushes- half out of arousal and half out of bashfulness. I feel your hands slip over my stomach and over my breasts, squeezing lightly as your fingers fall over my nipples. Groaning again, you pull them down, slipping them under my shirt and repeating your fondling of my tits. I groan yet again, feeling myself grow wet and hot against your cock, still pounding next to me in slow rhythmn. Your hands then move to my underarms, slipping your fingers up my sleeves, moving my arms upward and tugging my shirt off over your head. Letting the purple material fall to the floor, I gasp, finding it a bit chilly in the kitchen. Noticing my perked nippled, you smile and suck on each gradually, seemingly enjoying my moans. Throwing my head back in an effort to gather my hair behind me, it falls down my back and out of your way as you begin to kiss my chest.. and then stomach.. and right above my pants.

Grinning, you look up at me rubbing my inner theighs lightly with your palms. I chuckle and smirk suggestively, leaning back with my palms flat against the tile. "So?," I ask, if only to make you even more hard. "Whatever are you going to do with me?," I say, leaning furthur back to rest my elbows against the counter, my chin resting on my chest and looking down at you.

"Whatever I want."

You smile again and lick the seam of my jeans, finding the material warm and moist. I fight the urge to tremble and exhale slowly. Unbuttoning my pants, you decide to pull the zipper down with your teeth, finding the bronze metal warm from my body heat- and my breasts heaving with breath. Still looking at you, your gaze meets mine a minute before you pull my pants to my knees, letting them drop to the floor. Stepping closer to my body, you kiss my studded naval, and in one long swoop, lick my skin down to the top of my black mesh panties. Lifting your head, you move your hands from my theighs to rub my clit with both fingers, feeling my shiver beneath you with anticipation. I gasp, fighting the urge to egg you on, knowing you will just take longer. Your palms then glide to my sides, then drift to my panties, tugging them down to my knees as well, dropping them to the floor. Gasping, it is indeed chilly in this kitchen, my bare ass now pressing against the cold tile. Now, my throbbing clit exposed, you waste no time, licking at it immediately. I gasp at your sudden ferocity, feeling your tongue penetrate, my most sensetive space. My whole body recoils in pleasure, feeling your tongue work fiestily along, lapping up my dripping juices in pleasure. Gasping, I feel a moan rise within me, but hold it back, saving it for my climax you are sure to bring.

You then move to suck on the lips of my clit, making me gasp and groan a little against my will. My whole body tightens, and I lay back flat against the counter top, fighting the urge to struggle and leap away, ready to fuck you on the kitchen floor we fucked on the day before yesterday. "Seth..." I groan under my breath, my arms moving to the edge of the counter above my head, gripping it white-knuckled. Suddenly you begin to hum, and I lose all sense of control. My legs shoot up, bending at the knees and bracing themselves on the cool tile, feeling my back begin to arch at my will. Suddenly, the groan fills my lungs and I cry out in utter ecstacy, feeling myself burst in climax. Instantly, you stop licking and stand, watching me shoot up to greet you. I push myself upon you, unbuttoning your pants and yanking down your boxers violently. Greedily, I push myself upon you, my lips kissing your own as I taste my own juices upon your mouth. Moaning in pleasure, I firmly grip your ass and pull your hips towards my own, happy to find your cock still rock hard. Groaning, I find I am not alone, your own noises gasping against my mouth, arousing me even more. You reach down, grabbing your erection and thrust yourself into my already hot, dripping sex, wasting no time and inserting your whole length. Moaning in unison, I then gasp at the bittersweet pain of the initial thrusting as you begin fucking me on the counter top. "God!" I scream in pleasure as my toes point on either side of you, only heightening the experience, spreading my legs as far as they will go and contracting my muscles in and out in tune with your rhythmn which grows faster and faster with every wince your face portrays- contorted with extreme pleasure. My chest heaving, my arms grasp you around the neck, pulling you closer as I bite your shoulder roughly- enough to leave a mark later. You cry out louder and louder as you continue to thrust in and out of me, each time the pleasure rising within you, and each time your moaning growing ever louder.

"Fuck!" you yell, grabbing my ass, squeezing as tightly as you can and ramming into me as hard as you are able. I cry out, nearly at the top of my lungs as I climax exhaling deeply as you scream in ecstacy immediately filling me with your sentilatingly hot seed.

Kissing your lips again, I breath in and out harshly, struggling for breath. My cheeks bright red, I look up at your face to see your cheeks the same. I smile at you as you press your lips against mine again, your brown eyes open and looking at me passionately.

"Thank you," you whisper through gasps. "I love you," you tell me. I smile, still squeezing your butt in my hands, though not as tightly.

"I love you too," I whisper in the silence of our kitchen.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >