5:29 a.m. :: 2005-03-09
Picture Perfect

He walked in the door and stopped, stunned momentarily by the vision of me in my leather bodice and pants - and nothing else. The bodice clung to my curves and cut under my breasts, allowing them to hang free above the leather. The pants were from work, and while there was nothing special about them under normal circumstances, they rode low on my hips and barely tucked under the low edge of the front of the bodice. In addition, I had on my leather collar and matching wrist and ankle restraints. I showed him the new addition to them, the double-ended snap-hooks.

He smiled, then took off his jacket and shirt. Taking the camera I offered to him, he quickly took a picture of me standing in the doorway to the hall, leaning against one side. I looked down and saw the bulge in his pants, and knew that he loved what he saw. He came toward me then, and with a hand behind my head, he pulled me forward and kissed me, twisting my hair in his hands.

We went to the bedroom where he stripped the rest of the way, and I took off my pants, but left the bodice on. He saw that the rope was laid out, and caressed my leg - then reached around me and grasped the rope. He tied my hands behind my back, using the wrist-shackles and the new loops on my bodice he had recently added. He then wrapped the rope under me and between my legs, framing my pussy with their stark whiteness. He went through the loops at the front, then down to my ankle shackles, through one, then the other, and then back up behind me and tied the ends off, leaving the ends in my hands, letting me control whether I was tied or not.

He had me on my back by then, on the bed, and I slipped into a haze of conciousness - I was aware of everything, and yet felt floaty, safe, and excited all at once. He tugged on the rope around my pussy, pulling it tight, and then releasing it. I felt it ride against my ass, and tugging at my pussy, my clit. I came at that point, shuddering as I felt him chuckle and take a picture of the sight. Then he brought out the whip. It was a beautiful leather flogger, hand-tied with a flexible handle. It caressed my skin like my lover, gently at first, and then a quick flick of the wrist and *smack*, I felt the bite of it on my breasts. I shuddered with the feel of it, reveling in the smell of sex and want, need and desire burning through the room.

He moved my legs up, bending my knees, hooking the rope over the top of my bodice, opening my ass and pussy up to him, to his whip, to his desire. I moaned, and felt the bite of leather against skin again - this time on my ass. I convulsed, didn't realize until just after that I'd already cum twice, and then he smacked again, this time on my thighs. I jerked again, and this time felt my pussy fill with cum, felt it start to leak out. He flicked his wrist again and this time my pussy was kissed with the tips of the flogger. I cried out, realized he'd hit my clit and it was puffy and pulsing, and it wanted more. I writhed under his gaze. He took another picture of me, my legs up, my body tied, my breasts red, and my face covered in a thin sheen of sweat as I came again, my mouth biting the whip handle.

He pushed me to the other end of the bed, so that my head was hanging off of it, and then he came to that side of the bed, and I took him into my mouth. His penis was hard, and dripping with pre-cum. I tasted him, wanted more, sucked harder, I used my tongue and teeth, desperate to take him completely inside of me. I so wanted to taste him, to have him come inside my mouth, fill it until it overflowed, and yet - I didn't want it to end, didn't want to stop having his penis inside my mouth, smell the scent of his skin right next to me. He took another picture as I suckled him, my mouth filled completely with his cock.

He moved away from me, back over to the other side, and pulled me toward him. He unhooked my legs from my bodice and sat me up slowly. He unhooked my hands and turned me over onto my stomach. He caressed my ass for a few seconds, and then I felt the lube on my hole, and the dildo sliding into my ass. He pushed it slowly, gently, and completely inside of me, then turned it on. Then pushed inside my pussy with his cock. I bucked, crying out as I realized I'd never felt so full, so complete at that moment. I started cumming over and over as he slowly moved in and out of my pussy, allowing his own movements to push the dildo in and out as well. It felt so good that all I could do was lay with my knees up, sobbing with the overwhelming experience he was giving to me.

He pulled the dildo from me, and turned me back over onto my back, moving my head toward the top of the bed. He wrapped the rope around my collar, through the loops, and then around each of the posts at the headboard, then back to my hands. He smiled down at me and kissed me hard.

"You have all the power now."

I shuddered as he opened my legs and slid back into me, felt me caressing his cock from inside of me - and I pulled the rope taut. I felt myself get light-headed as he pushed inside of me over and over, my hips beginning to buck against him as I fought myself for air, and then I released my grip as I felt myself pushing the edge and I came hard, bucking against his hips, wrapping my legs around his, crying out his name.

Again he slowed down, stared into my eyes, kissed me and caressed my face. I relaxed for a few moments, reveling in the feel of him on top of me, making love to me. Then I drew the lines taut again, and again, my hips began to buck against him and I felt my clit pulse with my orgasm. He surged inside of me and grasped me close as he filled me over and over again. I relaxed my grip again, and felt myself throbbing around him.

He tied the rope to the top of the bedpost, and then pulled me down, pulling it taut and the collar tight against my neck. I felt the air begin to leave me, and heard the click of the camera.

"One more time, and that's it." He smiled down at me, and then with a flick of a knife, he cut me loose and I felt my pussy throb hard around him, heard him groan as I came around him, and then he started pumping into me - hard.

I gripped him and looked into his eyes - He looked down at me and smiled softly "It's not something that we'll do all the time."

"It won't have to be."

"I don't want to hurt you."

"You make me feel like I'm vital to your very existance."

"You are. I trust you - I trust you with my soul."

He cried out at that, and then he and I strained toward yet another hard climax, and I heard myself coming and grunting all at the same time, crying out his name hoarsely. He began to cry out mine as I felt him tighten, grip my hips tighter, felt him slam into once - twice - two more times, and then collapse onto me, coming hard inside of me as I held him close, my arms and legs wrapped around him, trying to burrow myself into him. I revelled in the feel of his skin against mine, feeling him inside of me, next to me, surrounding me - I drank in his smell and memorized it. He nuzzled me, smiled, and we kissed, then separated physically and I removed the leather and shackles... But I could still feel him inside of me, surrounding me, next to me... I smiled at him, and was fulfilled completely as I felt him brush my skin with his hand.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >