2:30 a.m. :: 2004-12-04
A Beautiful Meal

When you called me to tell me that you were coming over, I knew you had no idea what you had coming. The innocent tone of my voice had you thinking that you might get a kiss at best. Standing in the mirror, I heard the doorbell ring as I was applying my red lipgloss and I smiled at myself.

I walked to the door and kept eye contact through the window as I unlocked it. You looked me up and down and saw my pigtails, my men's dress shirt unbuttoned at the top and tied in a knot right below my breasts, my naval ring, my short, pleated skirt, and my strappy 6 inch heels.

I couldn't get it unlocked fast enough. You stepped inside and began deeply kissing me. I reached up and put my hand on the side of you face as you slowly rubbed your hand down my thigh and under my skirt to find out my pussy was wet and panty-less.

As we kissed, you lightly flicked and rubbed my eager clit with your middle finger. Wanting to feel your cock in my hands, I slowly slid my hand down your abs into the top of your boxers to stroke your long, hard cock. I could tell you wanted inside of me by the way you were beginning to push your finger into my tight cunt.

We made our way to the kitchen, you grabbed my ass cheeks and lifted me up onto the counter. You spread my legs and got down on your knees. I knew what was coming and skooted my ass to the frount of the cabinates. As I leaned back, I felt your lips kiss my pulsing pussy and your tounge slowly going up and down my slit. It was so warm. As you began to fuck my clit with your tounge, I orgasmed in your mouth. You moaned as you sucked up every drip of my cum.

When I finished, I knew it was your turn.

I lifted your face and kissed you. Then I wispered, " Lay down on the floor." You assumed the position and I straddled you as I kissed you and took off your pants.

Gazing at your huge cock, my mouth watered. I began sucking on the head, savoring every taste. I slowly pushed my mouth down and almost took every inch of you in. My head bobbed up and down and with every stroke your hips thrusted a little harder. I knew you were getting close, so I stopped. I wanted to be fucked and to have every drop of your warm cum inside of me.

I pulled my skirt off as I stood over you. Ready for what was going to happen, I squatted and grabbed your throbbing cock in my hand. Carefully, I guided the head into my quivering pussy. As you entered me, I smiled at the fullness inside of me.

I bounced my ass-cheeks on top of your thighs as I was fucking you with everything I had. At first, we were both moaning and as I went up and down harder and faster with every stroke, my moans turned to screams. My wet pussy had now drenched your cock and was dripping down your balls. My breasts wobbled in your face as they were slowly peeking out of my shirt. As we looked into one another's eyes while fucking eachother, you told me you were about to cum.

I slid off your freshly-fucked cock and sucked it dry. While my hips were in the air, I put a finger on my clit and rubbed the last of my orgam out of me while you came in my mouth. Your frothy juices slid all over my tougue and lips as I swallowed it down.

When my meal was over, you took my face and kissed me passionately, then we laid down in my bed and fell asleep in eachother's arms.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >