1:18 p.m. :: 2003-11-26
Autum Daydreams

I had this WONDERFUL daydream. The kind that leaves you breathless after having it. This one I loved. It was just so close to perfect...I sound like a love struck teen. Dear god help me. Anyways here it is...

I first saw you some place outside. I love autumn so yeah. Beautiful season. The air cool and crisp. I was happy to see you. We talked and walked around in the forest a lot. And we both some how got into the topic relationships. You were holding my hand and lifted it to your lips and softly kissed it. I smiled and then you pulled me closer. You took me in your arms and kissed me. A slow yet soft and passionate kiss� the kind girls dream of kind of kiss. Just soft and loving. No forcing or anything. You pulled me closed to deepen the kiss. Then slid your hands around my waist and then slowly up my shirt still kissing me as you pulled the shirt off over my head and I smiled softly at you not minding. I pulled yours off kissing at your chest and softly licking at the flesh. You were smiling eyes all hazy and I guess loving. I had the same look. You pulled off the pants I was wearing softly kissing at whatever skin my bra would show not ready to remove it yet. I rested my hands on your hips just softly swaying and then pulled your down as well. We stood there both just in out underwear kissing softly and slowly. Still no force. I was just smiling and so were you. You laid me down slowly on a soft blanket. I don't know how it got there. Soft adoring kisses all over my body while I watched you. You inhaled the scent of my stomach burring your face into if for a second before kissing it and going lower you slowly slid my panties down and off my legs. Then began to lick at my cunt just long slow licks. Just slow.... the wind was cool but not cold I was moaning softly and you were smiling. You teased just enough but not over the edge. When I was about to go over to edge you came up and kissed me full on the lips whispering things into me ear. Then I slid off your boxers. They were like blue, gray, and light brow. I like boxers so I didn't have a problem. Then you just softly rubbed against the lips just softly. My eyelashes fluttering and both our soft moans.... My hands softly gripped the blanket beneath me. Looking up at you right before you slid into me. You took it slow so it wouldn�t be too painful. You looked into my eyes and asked if I was sure I wanted to do this. I nodded slowly smiling up at you saying that I was more sure about this then anything else in the world. (So clich� I know: P) You nodded kissing me softly once more before you trusted up once tearing away the bit of flesh, innocence now gone. Still slow and soft. At first my face was contorted in pain for a few seconds then the pain became pleasure. God how good it felt�I watched your face and the expressions that came and went from it. Both out breath strained and shaky. We held eye contact the whole time. It felt like the wind was wrapping around us almost. You pumping into me a little faster. I could feel that pressure building again. I knew you could too. I was moaning my back arching. My hands were gripping the blanket tightly. Pulling the grass out from beneath the blanket. You eyes closed in pleasure as did mine. Our breath now in slow pants. I was biting my lower lip while moaning. My hips were now meeting your thrusts half way. You moving almost all the way out just to plunge back in. I can�t describe the feeling. I just can�t. No words can capture it. You opened your eyes breath heavy looking into my eyes. I nodded and you continued. Then I let out a soft scream with you name mixed with it before I released. Another sensation so hard to explain. But I will try.

It was pressure. A pleasurable pressure. The more friction that went on the more the pressure builds. Finally it gets so intense. You try to fight it off. You try but then can�t hold back anymore. So finally you just let go. It is a wonderful feeling. The liquid is hot and it feels good running down your legs and only making you wetter. It�s a hot rush that feels blissful. Like just a happy the most intense pleasure. Then once you are done you are left warm and hazy. But you don�t mind. Sometimes sweating but breath is heavy. You are weak and can�t stand for a good five minutes. Even after that long it is hard. Your whole body is left tingling. And it just feels good. So good.

You then released as well. Yours was hot too. They mixed and I could feel the warmth of your release inside of me. I let out one last moan. You then laid down on top of me. I held you close and ran my hands though you hair. My head still light. I asked you to remain inside of me because I never wanted to part. We pulled the blanket around us and feel asleep there. In the forest curled up. Exhausted but smiles on our faces as we slept. Our breathing deep and in unison.

And that�.

Was my daydream�..

~Hey this is Shell, I wrote "Paper Flowers" and so on and this one heh ^_^''. But if you want to check me out you can at http://voidlife.com or http://warmvanilla.com. Or e-mail me at [email protected] Love you all. Bye!~

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >