1:06 p.m. :: 2003-11-26
"Paper Flowers"

Ok, the song just inspired me to write this...so here it is

"Paper Flowers"

Last night I laid there in my bed listening to my Evanesence CD. I listened to it over and over again. My eyes closed while I painted soft pictures in my mind. Till sleep took me. Once you said to me that track 7, Imanginary, reminded you of me. I thought of us laying together. Spooned on your bed. Your arm around me while the other stroked my hair softly behind my ear. Your soft kisses against my neck. The Cd playing in the background. We let it take us. I thought of making love to the CD. To the hard steady drum beat. Letting the music pluse though out veins. Rocking, grinding, thrusting to the beat. Amy's voice hanging in the air around us. The volume to the point it was too loud. Viberating, shaking, stirring the room. Our bodies tangled together. There was no deffinition between out bodies. Not knowing where one person began and the other ended. One being. Our loud moans and soft screams only joinging the music. Both of us sweating and breathing heavily. The music giving off energy. We go at each other like the world might end that night. Bodies glistening while we looked into each other's eyes. Lovingly. I released first then yourself. Our eyes closed, face contorted in pleasure. You then laid beside me. Pulling me close to you. Facing one another. You held me there softly kissing my forehead. I smiled softly at you. The music engulfing and cradling us.

It was beautiful...it really was...

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >