10:57 p.m. :: 2003-10-20
Inside me all night

What a magical night it had been so far. After we enjoyed the romantic dinner you cooked for me, we settled back to watch the rented movie I had brought along, but our attention didn�t remain on the television for very long. Within an hour after we had plopped ourselves in your cozy little love seat, we were kissing, innocently at first and then passionately, groping at each others� tingling bodies at the same time. Remember? By the time the movie ended, we had reached a feverish pitch and could stand it no longer. After slowly removing each other�s clothes, which were already loose and half-undone anyway, we fell into your bed and made a kind of love more erotic and intense than anything I had experienced before. Why, I wondered, hadn�t we given in to our mutual passions before? We were both thoroughly wet from the nonstop making out we had enjoyed in your love seat, and so we needed little further coaxing. For me, this was already a dream come true, for I had known you only a few months but had wanted so much to fuck you from the moment we were first introduced.

As we lay in bed enjoying foreplay that was both furious and gentle, I must have had at least two orgasms just out of anticipation. I knew there were many more to come. When you finally entered me, your immense pole filling every space in my slippery cunt, orgasm number three erupted. We fucked for a half hour, until you moaned so happily and filled me with your juices.

After your orgasm had ended, we kissed each other tenderly, and you rested your head on my shoulder. We whispered words to each other for a few minutes, and eventually you fell asleep, your head still on my shoulder and your soaking-wet cock still buried in my vagina.

The rest of the night was wondrous indeed. I slept also, but only off and on. Most of the time I was awake, enjoying the weight of your body on top of me, your scent, and the sexy feel of hair against hair. I felt so safe and so loved. And as much as anything else, I enjoyed the continued feel of your thick penis inside of me. As you slept soundly through the rest of the night, I noticed how your cock changed periodically in length and stiffness. Most of the time it was flaccid, but often it hardened a bit and remained that way for a while. When this happened I wondered what you might be dreaming about as you snored ever so quietly. What was causing these tantalizing bouts of stiffness? On at least one occasion I hoped you might explode into a wet dream and fill my cunt once again with your creamy load. At times I was even tempted to begin caressing your body so as maybe to encourage things along, but I reluctantly held off, fearful of waking you.

When the sun finally arose, and the bedroom began to get a bit light, your snoring suddenly stopped. I looked at you with immense anticipation. Finally, you lifted up your head and, with your eyes looking ever so sleepy, you smiled at me and gave out a little laugh. I smiled back at you and raised my eyebrows just a little. With no further words spoken between us, you leaned down and kissed me, and I could feel your cock becoming as hard, deep down inside of me, as it had been the glorious night before. I gave a little jerk with my pelvis, and our fucking resumed. Once again, after 15 or 20 minutes, I felt so erotically fulfilled as your warm wad of cum flowed into my depths, commingling with a final orgasm of my own.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >