8:14 p.m. :: 2003-10-13
session with professor

This is an entry from my new diary... come visit sometime:)

http://i-blush.diaryland.com

I was particularly horny today in chemistry. It's really hard not to be with such a sexy professor lecturing for two hours in front of the class. And all I can help doing is fantasizing about a time after class when he'll specifically tell me to stay and talk to him about something.

The whole class leaves.

I stay in my seat for a few moments, just watching his tight ass, as he paces back and forth in front of the classroom, thinking of what to say to me. Licking my lips, and sliding my hands under my little skirt, I gently tickle my clit, before standing up quietly and walking down to his desk. Suductively. Suspensful. Like a wild cat, ready to pounce on my kill.

He turns to me and asks why I haven't been paying attention in class...

"But professor... why would you think that? I pay attention to you the whole time."

"Yes, Angel, but that doesn't mean you're listening to what I have to say. What do you think about?"

He knows exactly what I'm thinking about... and his eyes brighten up as I ask, "May I show you?"

My long, lucious leg is brought almost above my head by my hands, and slowly placed on his desk... and I see the huge bulge in his pants begin to rise as he watches my underwear dampen from the inside-out. "Come here, loverboy.." as my finger trails for him to cum over to me.

He slowly approaches, and slides his hands through my long brown hair, down my back, over my tight little ass. He spanks me slightly, caresses sweetly... rubs against me more. My fingers slide over his shoulders, removing his coat and letting it fall to the floor. And as I grab his shirt and unbutton from top to bottom, and touching his perfect chest with soft hands, he leaves trails of soft kisses over my neck... my face...

He brings my arms over my head, and slowly takes off my shirt, sliding his hands up my body... sending chills down my spine. My nipples are rock hard and rub against his chest, as he unfastens my bra and licks my entire chest, sucking, nippling, kissing. And as I grab around his neck with one hand, and quickly take down his pants and drawers with the other, I can't wait to have his enormous cock inside of me. I'm shivering, clenching my body. My juices are flowing... I need him now.

My other arm wraps around him and we collapse onto the desk... his arms straddling my body, supporting the two of us... and we wrestle around, tossing and turning... throwing papers off the table, making room for a steamy classroom session.

Grinding, kissing, caressing. He slides into my wet pussy easily, and we rock into eachother.. grunting, screaming, sighing, moaning. We both knew it would be this good, and we love every second of it... lasting forever it seems, and then finally climaxing into eachother at the same time. Tremendous chills flow throughout both of our bodies, and we continue to stay tucked into eachother for a moment, unable to talk. Amazed. After a few moments of heavy breathing and sighing, we both blink and giggle as we agree it was the best we've both had...

And as I put my clothes back on, and he his... I say, "You know Professor, my mother wanted me to look into a private tutor."

"I'm free after class, everyday..." And he hands me a note with his address and number, "But this is if you need some extra studying.. any night." He laughs..

And as I grin and turn to walk away, I say one last thing.

"Thanks for the session, professor."

Angel

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >