12:52a.m. :: 2003-04-09
teacher's pet

i was attracted to professor michaels from the first day of class. not just because of his well-defined muscles, or his piercing blue eyes. but also because of the way that he spoke. even though his demeanor was casual, he commanded attention, by virtue of his sheer intelligence. and that only made me want him more.

i wasn't the type to try to seduce a professor. i was shy, and relatively inexperienced-- i had only ever had one boyfriend, who was the only person who i had ever slept with. but as i began to spend more time with professor michaels, or jeff, as he soon told me to call him, i began to get the feeling that he might be interested in me as well. i caught him staring at me a lot in class, and i never knew if it was intentional or not that he used me as a focus point when lecturing. but when he invited me to a conference in new york, i knew that i had a chance to find out.

jeff invited me and another student, a typical overachiever named steph, to new york to present a paper. steph obviously wanted jeff too, and she told me, as we unpacked our bags in our hotel, that she was going to sleep with him by the end of the weekend. i laughed, and said "no, i am," only half-jokingly. steph bristled. "may the best girl win," she said. i didn't deny that i had some tough competition. steph was a tall, lanky blonde, and guys often turned to stare at her. but, in addition to my slim figure and long brown hair, i had one thing that i knew jeff loved-- spunk, and an air of mischievousness. unlike steph, i never made it clear that i wanted him, but i left the possibility open that i could cause trouble.

it was a friday night and we didn't start the conference until the next day. jeff decided that we should go out for a few drinks, and steph and i certainly weren't going to object. we went to a small bar and got a corner booth, and i was a little disheartened when jeff slid in the booth across from me-- meaning steph would sit next to him. she smiled triumphantly. but little did she know that i would end up winning the prize.

a few drinks later, steph decided to go to the restroom. jeff and i were finally alone. i stared into his eyes, feeling a little tipsy. "i've gotta tell you, kate. i know i shouldn't. but you're an amazing girl. beautiful." i felt his leg brush mine under the table.

"jeff," i began, not really knowing what to say, but then steph came back.

"i'm going to get us another round," jeff said, getting up. steph sat down across from me.

"you didn't try anything, did you?" she asked.

"no," i said, smiling.

jeff returned with three more beers-- and this time he sat next to me. soon, i felt his hand rest on my knee. i tingled with excitement.

"well," he said, "i think it's about time we called it a night, don't you? we have to get up early tomorrow."

"early?" steph said. "we don't start until late tomorrow."

"all the same, i'm kind of tired," jeff said. "i'm going to go back to go to bed. but you girls are more than welcome to stay out. it's on me." he pulled out a wad of cash and handed it to steph. "have a good time."

steph took the money and smiled. "thank you, jeff," and she went up to him slowly and kissed him on the cheek. "i'm going to go to the bar, do you want anything, kate?"

"actually, i'm kind of tired too. i think i'm going to go back." i turned to jeff. "want to split a cab?"

i thought steph was going to kill me.

"sure," jeff said, smiling. he put his arm around my waist and we headed for the door.

we didn't make it out of the bar though. he turned around on the dance floor and kissed me, his tongue plunging into my mouth. "sorry," he smiled. "i've been wanting to do that from the moment you walked into my classroom."

i smiled. "let's dance," i said. i moved closer to him and ran my hands up and down his strong sides. we moved to the beat at first, but then we just started grinding, i could feel his hard cock against me. i kissed him then, deeply. "let's go," i said, not wanting to wait another minute.

we hailed a cab, and once we were inside it, he couldn't keep his hands off me. they wandered up and down my legs, feeling me through my tight jeans and tank top. he kissed my neck and whispered in my ear. "i want you." i couldn't believe it. this was my professor! i also couldn't wait to fuck him.

the ride up in the elevator to his room was the longest two minutes of my life. the minute we got in the door, i pulled at his shirt, tearing the buttons. he had to laugh a little. "i never knew you wanted me," he said. "ohh, i have from day one," i said. "i've fantasized about you fucking me on your desk." we looked over to the desk in the room.

"undress," he commanded. i did so, in a hurry, revealing my well defined breasts and shaved pussy, already wet. he groaned a little. "now, help me." i unbuckled his pants and took off his boxers. i was a little surprised-- not only was this man good looking, beyond intelligent, and in shape, but he also had the biggest cock i had ever seen. i couldn't wait to feel it inside me. i was already panting, practically orgasming just from the thought.

i grabbed his cock, and he kissed me, leaning me back on the desk. he slipped a finger into my pussy, and i gasped, yearning for his cock inside me. "ohh, jeff, fuck me," i begged. "you're still tight," he said, probing my pussy with his fingers. "you're a good girl." i couldn't respond in words, i just moaned, and thrust against his fingers. "do you want it, baby?" he asked.

"ohhh, please, yes." i thought i would die from the anticipation. then, suddenly, he thrust into me, slamming me against the desk. the force and sheer size of his cock made me cry out in intense pleasure and pain-- i came immediately. grabbing my breasts, he began thrusting into me. i cried out each time. he was a little rough, but it felt so good. then, suddenly, he pulled out, and rubbed his dick up and down the length of my pussy, stopping at my clit. i spread my legs wide, begging for him to fuck me again, yearning to cum. i brought my own hand down to my clit and began to rub it up and down. i was so aroused, i didn't care.

"maybe you're not such a good girl," he said. "maybe you are bad." mmmmm, i moaned. he thrust into me again. i could feel him thicken as he pounded into me. he was about to cum. "ohhhh, katie." he pulled out again and cum shot everywhere, all over my breasts and stomach, all over the hotel desk. i kissed him, and rubbed against him, our bodies sticking together. he moaned.

"get on the bed," i commanded. spent, he didn't bother to reply to my cheekiness. he lay on the bed and i crawled on top of him. i wrapped my legs around him and began to rub myself against him. he thrust his fingers into me, and i could soon feel his immense cock begin to swell again, what i was waiting for. i slammed down onto him without hesitation and began to ride him. he thrust widly upwards and i came down onto him with equal force, each of us gasping for breath. we came at the same time, and collapsed, naked, our bodies entwined.

"this has been a very educational trip," i said, and laughed. he kissed my forehead, and we fell asleep.

steph would hear quite the story in the morning.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >