6:42 p.m. :: 2003-04-05
An Unexpected Encounter

It had been a most frustrating week for both of them. Neither schedule had worked to their advantage for sex, and they were both feeling the need for one another.

Driving home from practice, he looked over at her profile. They'd been talking, but he suddenly couldn't remember what about. All he could think of was how much he wanted her lips wrapped around his cock, his hand on the back of her head, gently caressing her hair as she sucked him and stroked his balls.

He felt his cock get hard and his mouth went dry. She placed her hand on his thigh, and he closed his eyes, wishing it had landed on his crotch. His balled ached with needing her.

"So, I had this dream..." he said quietly.

"Oh? About what?" She glanced at him out of the corner of her eye and smiled wickedly.

"You, naked, stripped in front of me, your back turned. I'm caressing your sides, kissing your back."

She groaned and siged in pleasure at the thought.

"I press my dick into your ass crack, rubbing it while I play with your breasts and your pussy." He stopped and took his cock out of his pants, starting to stroke it.

"I don't get any further than that, though - my hard-on gets too much to handle and I have to take care of it. Two nights in a row!"

"Hmmm." She licked her lips, watched as his penis grew hard and ready. "I had a dream, too. An all-nighter... We began by having dinner with no utensils... Then, since we make a mess feeding one another, of course we have to take a shower."

He moaned slightly, increased his speed, then decreased it again.

"I take you in my mouth and you cum in my mouth, under the warm spray. You dry me off and lead me to the bedroom, laying me down on my stomach."

"Oh god - Are you going to pull over? Do you want me to stop?"

"No - don't stop... I'm trying to find a place - I want you in my mouth."

She turned a corner and continued on. "You take me up the ass, hard and long -"

"One day, I want you on top, and I want you to take me up your ass and use your dildo in your pussy so I can watch."

She shuddered, close to orgasm just from his words.

"Quick - turn down this road." He pointed. "No one's there."

She turned down the alley and parked, turning off the lights and setting the brake. She turned to him and took him into her mouth, suckling and tonguing him, first soft, then hard. She revelled in his cries and moans. She felt him thicken in her mouth, ready to cum, and then -

"Come with me - leave the car running and follow me."

"OK," she said, confused.

The got out of the car and he motioned her to the hood. She walked over and he turned her around, leaning her over onto the car. She pulled down her pants and felt him enter her swiftly. The both cried out softly at the feel, and then he was slamming into her.

She came over and over, almost immediately, the sex talk and taste of him pushing her over the edge when combined with the wonderful feel of him inside of her.

He cried out, clutching at her hips, cumming inside of her, still pumping into her. He shuddered, then pulled himself from her.

The both pulled up their pants and made their way back into the car, their legs still wobbly from the incredible sex. She smiled and they kissed, hard.

"Wow!" she said.

"I love you, babydoll."

"I love you, too."

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >