12:48 a.m. :: 2003-02-27
brotherly love

Just my luck, I thought. I was the new kid at school. My dad had been forced to change jobs, and my parents and I moved to another town. My new school was a lot bigger than my old one, and I wasn�t looking forward to my first day there. I had had friends who changed schools in the middle of the school year, and they had all hated it. They said the boys all looked them over like so much meat or produce in the supermarket, and the girls all treated them with suspicion, as if they were a threat to their own love lives.

My homeroom teacher tried to put me at ease by assigning one of the other kids in the class to show me around � where the cafeteria and restrooms were, where the nurse�s office was, and stuff like that. But Susan was pretty snooty and didn�t seem especially interested in helping me. The first day, she went through the motions, but she always acted like she would rather be somewhere else, messing around with her friends. One of the other kids in the class noticed this and offered to step in. John was really as helpful and as sweet as could be. We had two classes together, and we ate our lunches together in the cafeteria every day. At the end of my first week I was actually hoping he might ask me on a date.

Well, it took John another three weeks, but he finally asked nervously if I�d like to go to the movies with him on Friday night. I told him yes. We went on dates together the rest of the month, but it was quite innocent. We held hands and eventually kissed a little, but that was all. I was relieved, actually, that he didn�t try to go further with me. I liked John, and, to be honest, I wasn�t quite a virgin. I had had sex with a guy once before, a year earlier. However, my religious faith had led me since then to decide that I wasn�t ready for any more unmarried sex.

Then, out of the blue, John asked me if I�d like to come over to his house the following Saturday. He had already mentioned to me that he had a sister, Laurie, who went to a different school � a private school near their home. He said that his mom would be away (I knew that his dad had died a couple of years earlier) and that the three of us kids could all enjoy an afternoon around their swimming pool.

I accepted the invitation, but I was made just a little nervous by John�s mention that his mom would be away from the house. I hoped so much that he didn�t have anything serious in mind.

On Saturday afternoon, both John and Laurie met me at the door. John introduced me to Laurie, we chatted a little in their living room, and then Laurie showed me to a bedroom where I could change into my swimsuit. �But,� she added, �around here we often like to swim in the buff. How would you feel about doing that? It�s a real nice day � much too sunny and warm for wearing bathing suits.� My face must have revealed some doubts, because she then quickly added, �But don�t feel you have to. If you�d rather not, John and I will keep our suits on too.�

Well, I was a bit shocked, and for a minute or so I didn�t know what to say. Finally I decided I didn�t want to be a spoilsport or an uncooperative guest. And yes, I was intensely curious about how John would look without clothes. So I nodded my head. John was quite obviously pleased. He slapped his knee and yelled �Awwwwwright,� and we all headed out to the back yard. John and Laurie proceeded to strip off all their clothes, and, slowly at first, I did likewise. John didn�t seem to be staring at me with anything resembling lust in his eyes, and I noticed that his penis was not erect, so I felt a little more at ease. Once we were all naked, we sat down on some oversized beach towels that had been spread out on the lawn next to the pool. For the next half-hour or so, we just talked some more about a variety of things.

John and Laurie, it turned out, were twins, born a few minutes apart. Sitting there with them in the sun, I found it impossible not to notice how much alike they looked, not to mention their similar personalities. In addition to their straight, light brown hair, they both had winning smiles, the same freckle and mole patterns on their bodies, very long legs, and pubes very thickly adorned with a wide blanket of hair. They both had the same kind of joyous sense of humor; they both relished laughing a lot.

John eventually suggested that we all jump in the pool, and so we did. In the water, John and I eventually kissed a little, like we always had, but as time went on his kisses exhibited a greater amount of gusto and tongue than ever before. And sure enough, I could feel as we hugged in the water that John�s penis was half-erect. As he smiled at me with that broad grin of his, he started caressing my breasts, the back of my neck, and my face ever so gently. His cock felt even harder as it brushed up against me, and all of a sudden I was faced with the very situation I had dreaded. But my feelings were really a bit ambiguous. In truth, I felt that I was starting to melt. I actually thought about what it would be like to have sex with John right there on the lawn next to the pool, or even in the pool itself. I truly wanted to resist, but I nevertheless allowed John and me to continue kissing and making out in the swimming pool. This went on for at least 40 minutes, during which Laurie just splashed around, grinned broadly, and made occasional comments about how horny our behavior was making her. Yes, I was enjoying myself thoroughly, and I was feeling as though I really wanted John, but when I felt John�s hard pole between my thighs, just below my crotch, I decided I had better tell him the truth.

I explained to John in detail my religious feelings. I said I was sorry for maybe letting him down, but John assured me that he understood, and he apologized himself for making me feel ill at ease. A moment of embarrassed silence followed, during which we all got out of the pool and dried off. John�s penis was still hard, and the look of disappointment on his face was almost unbearable. It was plain to me that he had become completely turned on during our frolicking in the pool and had anticipated having some wonderful sex with me.

Laurie also knew that John was disappointed and frustrated. She responded by doing something I couldn�t believe. She walked up to John and said, �I know how you feel, guy, and I want to help you out.� Then she planted her lips right on John�s and gave him a long, wet kiss. When she finally removed her mouth, John looked absolutely astonished. �What do you mean?� he asked. Laurie just smiled some more gave John another kiss. �Come on!� she said. John understood well what she had in mind. �Oh God, I don�t think we should,� he protested. Laurie said, �I really want to help you. I�ve been wanting to do this with you for years. Besides, you and Carol got me really turned on in the pool, and I need a little relief too!� She then kissed John a third time, and now she planted her kisses not just on his lips. She kissed his neck and chest and began moving her mouth downward along the front of John�s body. John looked dazed and kept muttering, �Oh geez,� but at the same time his cock was now even harder and firmer than it had been before. The tip of it was now oozing thick drops of pre-cum that occasionally fell to the ground or onto Laurie�s thighs as she stood there facing him with her arms around his neck. Laurie and I could both tell that John was more than ready for anything.

Laurie kissed and caressed John�s pubes and thighs and began lightly sucking the pre-cum off John�s throbbing shaft. John laughingly warned her to stop, or else he�d probably end up coming in her mouth. Laurie�s pussy was wet too, as was mine. I still couldn�t believe what I was seeing. When she finally took John�s hand and led him to the beach towels on the lawn, John said, �Laurie, this is amazing,� and he followed her all the way.

Little more time was lost. Laurie lay on the towels, facing up, and beckoned to John to kneel over her. As soon as John was bent over her naked body, she took hold of his cock and rubbed the slippery end of it all over her treasure trail, from her belly button down to her clit. And then, without further ado, she inserted his rock-hard penis deep inside of her.

John groaned in delight and began thrusting in and out of Laurie almost immediately, occasionally exclaiming words like, �Oh my God.� As John pumped away, Laurie again told him that she had been wanting to fuck him for a long time and had fantasized about it a lot, especially around that swimming pool. After a few more minutes, during which Laurie had two or three orgasms, John gave her the warning. �Ohhhhh, this is it, Laurie,� he said. �I�m about to come!� Laurie encouraged him to wait no longer. John gave a couple more vigorous thrusts, and then he gave out a deep, satisfied moan. Laurie cried, �God, I can feel it. I can feel you squirting all your come way down inside me. God, this is wonderful! Keep it going!� When John�s orgasm finally ended, Laurie giggled and asked him if he felt better, and she thanked him for the fun. Then, all of a sudden, she cried, �Hey, you�re still real stiff. Wanna go for a second one?� For a second, John said nothing, but just let out a slight gasp. Then he said, �Man, I�m not sure I can, but here goes.� He resumed thrusting his cock up and down, in and out of Laurie. With Laurie�s cunt now filled with the thick juices of John�s first orgasm, their fucking gave off a squishy noise that had the two of them laughing together softly. Laurie came again, and John did so too, very shortly thereafter. John then lifted his body and rolled off, and he and Laurie lay together on the towels, which were now thoroughly rumpled. For a long while they said very little.

As for me, I said little also. I was feeling thoroughly stunned � stunned by what I had seen, and stunned also with a sense of emptiness. I was filled with regret that the girl John had just fucked had not been me. My pussy was thoroughly soaked and was aching to have John�s slippery penis deep inside it. After a while, I thought to myself that I just had to get away from that yard. I made up an excuse, threw on my clothes, thanked John and Laurie for the very interesting afternoon, and walked home. When I arrived home, I went to my bedroom, locked the door, and spent the rest of the afternoon recalling the sight of John fucking Laurie, fantasizing about John having sex with me, and repeatedly satisfying myself in the only way I could. My efforts took some of the edge off my state of mind, but I couldn�t shake the memory of what I had witnessed.

By Monday, my feelings about John and what he and Laurie had done together were much more ambivalent. In fact, I really tried to avoid John at school from then on, and I had the sense that John felt acutely embarrassed and was also trying to cool it with me a little. We exchanged friendly greetings and small-talk with each other when appropriate, but, much to my relief, he never asked me out again, and we dated no more. Two years later, I heard some remarkable things from a mutual acquaintance of John�s and mine. Apparently John�s and Laurie�s mother had returned home not long after I departed, had surprised the two them by walking into the back yard, and had noticed that both John�s and Laurie�s pubes were wet and slick with cum. It seems it didn�t take her long to figure out what had gone on. That was all that my friend could tell me of the events of that day.

She also told me, however, that Laurie found out she was pregnant a few months after that remarkable Saturday. Laurie apparently had not had a boyfriend for a long time before the poolside adventure. Did she acquire an intimate boyfriend after that day? Or did she become pregnant as a result of her Saturday of love with John? Or � I really couldn�t rule out the possibility in my head � did she and John perhaps have sex together again following the afternoon of my visit? My friend wasn�t sure. All she knew for sure was that Laurie was forced to drop out of the private school she had been attending. I thought back to that remarkable afternoon, shook my head, and, in all honesty, wasn�t really sure that I wanted to know anything more.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >