4:09 p.m. :: 2003-02-17
My kind of seduction

I have alway wanted to be seduced.

I think that my seduction would involve the lady in my life - we have been dating for only a few weeks - showing up at my home in a long trenchcoat. It's a cold night - I invite her in and offer her a glass of wine.

She accepts, sitting on the couch, crossing her long, beautiful legs. I have seen those legs in shorts and skirts, but never lovelier than tonight. She's wearing black stockings and black stilettos with the steel tips - verrrry sexy.

She is bouncing her foot the way women do and I am finding it hard to concentrate. As always, I am intoxicated by her beauty and enamoured of her charm. I adore her. She is the woman I've wanted for so long.

I tell her what an unexpected, but wonderful, surprise she is. That's when she surprises me even more.

Standing up, she undoes the trenchcoat. She's either in a sexy black lace teddy or bustier with sexy lace panties and garters - either works. She pulls me towards her with a throaty growl.

"Tonight," she tells me in that purring tone, "We are going to FUCK! I have wanted you for a long time - so let's have a night to remember!'

She pulls out a bunch of candles from her purse, and we light the room with them. She undresses me, slowly, planting gentle butterfly kisses on my skin, my back, raking her fingernails across my flesh.

I unlace her garments, returning fervently her soft caresses, delighting in the body that is even more beautiful than I had dreamed. Her breasts are sweet, delicate and her nipples stiffen at my touch. Her skin's so delicate and she cooes with pleasure as I make my way down her soft body.

I plant more kisses on her soft belly and kiss the soft "V" between her thighs, nibbling and licking, flicking the delicate bud I find there, revelling in her sweet wetness.

She pushes me on my back now and reaches for my manhood. I've never been this aroused and seeing her caress and lick me, a fire in her beautiful eyes, is the most wonderful sensation I have ever known.

The foreplay continues and at last, my lover straddles me, sliding her wet pussy down on my waiting manhood. At first, we're making love, but soon, my lady and I are FUCKING. It is intense and wonderful, because it is love mixed with desire and hearing this beautiful woman be so raunchy and uninhibited is a delight.

We we climax, I hold her in my arms, stroking her hair, telling her how wondeful this was, how wonderful she is and how good I feel.

"We have the rest of the night!", she delights in telling me, kissing me again.

And many more to come, I am sure.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >