12:12 a.m. :: 2003-02-14
What I Need

Previously composed by me...

Complete honesty...

I so badly need someone to slowly caress my body. To leisurely move their hands over my skin and little by little make his way to my mouth. To kiss me gently, yet so passionately. Gently enough I could savor the sweet taste of his lips on mine and passionately so I can feel his soul through our mouths. I want him to slide his tongue slowly between every crevice of my body. To explore every intricacy I possess and to kiss all of the five foot, six inches I am. I want to lose my breath, I want to moan so loudly as he satisfies every one of my needs. Progressively getting faster and harder with each touch and each stroke of his tongue over my flesh. I want to feel the body heat we compose, the sweat off our chests, the intensity of two bodies making music. My long legs wrapped around him, glistening from sweat. My hands tightly holding onto his chest, gripping tighter with each movement of our bodies. I want to look into his eyes and see the truth and love I feel through his body pressed against mine. He starts to move slower, pumping harder and deeper with each thrust. And faster. Moaning louder and gripping tighter each time until he collapse on top of me in satisfaction.

- Katy

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >