11:59 p.m. :: 2003-02-07
welcome to summer

I wasn't ever one to break rules, but I didn't feel much choice in this one. She had stepped forward, taking the initiative and placed her full pink lips over mine. At first it had been innocent, a silly girl acting on her crush, but I could feel myself through my pants. The ache seemed to rush over me as her lips parted from mine. Teacher, student. The line was too blurred now for even I to see. All I could feel was the lust that seemed to run through my veins as I moved forward. She backed into my desk and I moved foward to claim her. She didn't resist, but I could see her fumble around for a reason as to why she was doing it. I didn't even know. I didn't really care. My hand raked through the back of her hair as I brushed my mouth against her's forcefully. My tongue breeched her lips and wrangled with her tongue as my other hand traced the curve of her lips. I could feel her weaken under me as my hand moved up from her hips under the shirt she was wearing. She shuddered as I ran my palm over her ribs and breasts. Her nipples were hard and was a new feeling underneath my hands, and the more I kissed her, the more I wanted her. Somehow I was able to move her shirt up over her head, her dark hair moving away from her face as she stood in just a lacey black bra. The straps were flimsy and silky to the touch as I unfastened it with ease. She looked uncomfortable standing in my room, a close eye on the door to make sure that no one was coming, but no one was. Most everyone was home at this hour except me who was pulling the late shift to grade some of the last finals. A gave her a smile of reassurance as my mouth moved over her pink nipples that were the same color of her lips. I felt her body arch up to me as I moved my tongue around and around. She groaned in ecstacy as her fingers wrapped in the dark hair on my head pulled me closer towards her. I sucked and licked harder, judging by her moans I think I faired fairly well as she began to fumble at my dress shirt. I wouldn't guess that this girl was a virgin. The way she looked at me on the first day of school, as if she wanted to undress me. No. She wasn't pure. She pulled off my shirt and I fell into her. It was skin against skin as she pulled my lips back up to hers. My fingers touched blindly for her pants. I tugged them over her hourglass hips and she kicked them off. I toyed with the top of the knickers. They didn't match the bra in color, but they were the same silky material. My fingers touched the seams as they moved past the already wet material and glorified the curls that were damp within. I felt her gasp as her hips moved up to meet me. For a few minutes, my fingers explored the warm, moist inside of her's. I felt her wriggle and move under my hand as her breathing had become heavy. I could hear her faint moans of protest as I started to move back, but I promise her with a kiss that it wouldn't be for long. I had removed my belt, pulled my pants down, and moved between her legs. I circled my hands under her buttocks and lifted her onto my desk, moving everything that was in the way. She laid back ready to accept me, as I moved into her slowly. I began to build a rhythm as I worked. I could feel her moaning become louder and louder until I soon was pounding my swollen cock into her tight spot. She was warm and accepting, and all I wanted was a gentle release. She grappled the desk as I moved harder, the back of her legs slamming up against the desk. I felt my passion rise to a point and then I felt myself release. Warmness shot out into where I had been and I couldn't agree that this was the best way to welcome in the summer.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >