8:51 p.m. :: 2003-01-20
Would I?

I'm a straight girl. I have never been with another woman. I never will for several reasons, chiefly: 1) it would be cheating on my lover, which I won't do, and 2) I'm just not sure I could do it. How does one actually go through with it? Crossing that border into making love with someone of the same sex? My lover has done this. He has also had the opportunity to participate in a threesome with two women. Me? Nothing so adventurous. And sometimes I feel inadequate in the face of his experience. And I wonder, why did I not simply experiment more?

What would it have been like to kiss another woman? To touch her soft skin? To run my hands over her curves? To feel her breasts against mine?

She'd probably be very slow and gentle, wouldn't she? She would probably caress my breasts. Her hand would probably slowly, teasingly make its way to my pussy. She would finger my clit gently -- not in the rough, demanding way a man would. She would stroke it slowly, rubbing in circles. She would dip her finger in my pussy and spread its juices over my clit. When she moved down to lick my pussy, she would move her tongue in slow circles, plunge it inside me. She would moan, and I could be sure that eating my pussy was making her own pussy damp. She would stop a moment, look me in the eye, and tell me I taste good. She would be able to tell when I was near climax, and she would bury her face in my pussy, licking and sucking until I was writhing under her magic tongue.

When it came time to please her, could I do it? Could I eat her pussy? Perhaps I would explore her tentatively with my fingers first. I might part her labia with some hesitation. The first taste of another woman's pussy... Would I grow hungry for her, want to devour her? Want to make her come? Would I like the taste and smell of her?

Afterward... would it be awkward? Would I be able to look her in the eyes? Would I hastily dress and all but run out the door?

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >