9:35 p.m. :: 2003-01-08
Pajama Party

I'm so glad we became friends, I say.

We're lying on the couch.

You're in my pajamas and we're leaning into each other. An innocent sleepover.

It was that moment after you've ended a conversation, that bit of silence. I'm starting to feel a little tipsy from the kahula when you lean over.

"I want you to kiss me now." you say, and suddenly it all makes sense when my lips touch yours.

At first I'm thinking, what am I doing? My parents are home, I'm not like this...

But that all changes when your hands snake up under my t-shirt and touch my breasts.

Something catches in the back of my throat , because my breasts are so big and they long to be touched.

I like it when you squeeze them and rub them, and when my hands go up into your shirt and i feel you breathing hard against me, I forget about anything else.

I never felt like this in any of the clumsy kissing and awkward rubbing i had on dates with boys.

THis is raw and unrehearsed and dangerous. My leg fits inbeetween yours, and you start rocking back and forth with that sweet longing.

We're kissing so hard and rocking back and forth like timbers on a raft, like we were on water.

The smooth curves of your back that i noticed when you wore that tank-top are clearer than ever, and you're arching and moaning, that caged pleasure, this dirty secret we have to keep to ourselves.

YOu turn so you're on top now, and your hands move up and down on that place between my legs.

You reach into my pajamas, into my pink panties, and start rubbing your fingers, up, down, in, out, until I am so full of want that I press you to me and I wish, I wish that this secret could last forever.

We grab on to each other, rocking, building that pleasure until I feel like I've died and sailed away because the heat of your skin is so real and close that it burns.

You bite into my nipple, and that's what does it. My back arches involuntarily and I've lost any control of myself and your breasts rub against mine, your nipples are so hard.

I'm shaking and you are too. Our breathing is so loud and deep I'm afraid my parents will walk in.

But then it's over, you roll off of me, with a last shaky kiss, because we're so scared. Then we don't talk anymore.

I guess I fall asleep, and the next morning my mom makes us pancakes, and your mom picks you up to go to dance class, and I end up alone with nothing but the pajama pants you borrowed, and the little white stain you left inbetween the legs.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >