10:14 p.m. :: 2002-11-30
my turn

i lie on my bed, gazing deep into your eyes, wishing, wanting, needing your lips upon mine, softly at first, then more forcefully, your tounge exploring my mouth, making me lust for more. then your lips explore the gentle curve of my neck, kissing and sucking in all the right place to warm me inside and make my pussy wet. you then continue to kiss down my body, lifting my shirt up over my head. kissing my tits, softly like a butterfly at first, and then harder and faster. sucking on my hard nipple, making me breathe heavily. i grab your hands and squeeze them tight as you continue to kiss the sensitive parts of my body. you tickle my sides as you unbutton my jeans, slowly sliding them down my body. you kiss my belly button and complain because i'm not kissing back. i giggle as you untie the sides of my thong. i'm so wet for you, just waiting to feel your breath and warmth on my pussy. you kiss down to where i'm wet and ready, waiting for you. you lick me slowly, tasting me, and then suddenly stop. you kiss my thighs, and then rise up and kiss my lips, letting me taste myself in your mouth. you ask me what i want, and at first i just squirm against you until you ask again, and i whisper in your ear "kiss me all over". you ask where, and i whisper once again "my pussy".
you again begin the descent down my body, kissing me from lips to where i need your lips and tounge. your tounge plunges deep within my slit, and my breathing gets deeper. i moan and cry out for more as you begin sucking on my clit, my hands running through your hair, pushing your harder into me. you begin to suck and lick faster then before, until i collapse, feeling a sense of exstacy that i had longed for. i grab your hands and pull you up so i can kiss you, and again i whisper in your ear.
"your turn.."

to be continued..

love always, kahla

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >