2:39 p.m. :: 2002-11-10
I remember the sex

As I lay in bed thinking about you, I remember the sex. In the same bed that I lay in now, we had such beautiful moments. It would start with a simple kiss while you would lay on top of me. Then playing with each other's tongue only threw gas on the small fire. It lead to me licking your ear and you letting out quiet moans as you only got hotter. I would move to your neck, licking and sucking on it just to turn you on. Then your shirt would come off and i'd undo your bra all while kissing you. Moving down to your breasts. I'd tease you a little by making patterns with my tongue everywhere but the nipples. Then I would pay them some attention. Sucking gently at first, then harder and harder while your breathing got heavier. I'd move down your stomach, kissing every inch of the way, stopping briefly to play with your belly-button.

I'd take off my shirt, your pants were soon to follow. My mouth would start on your legs, working its way up to your thighs. Then I'd lick your vagina with your panties still on. You'd let out a little squeal wanting more. I'd take them off slowly, you'd be aching for me. I'd trail my tongue down your leg until I reached my destination, but didn't start yet. I'd lick right next to your dripping wet pussy, untill you wiggled your body, unable to take it anymore. Then I'd kiss you gently on your lower lips. Gently sticking my tongue in as you felt heavenly. You tasted sooo good. I loved to hear you get off. I'd play with my tongue in your hole, then I'd slowly move toward the clit. I'd only lick it softly at first. Then harder, and harder, and harder. I would then take it into my mouth, sucking on it oh so gently. I'd put a little more power into it gradually, untill I was lifting up the hood with my finger and sucking and licking so I could hear you moan louder. Your breathing would get heavy, and I would stick one finger in, and yet still sucking. Then another when you'd beg for it. I'd continue this untill your legs shuddered and you begged me to stop. "It's too sensitive for that right now! Pleeeeease stop!"

I'd kiss my way back up to your pretty face and we'd kiss yet again. You'd be undoing my belt, then the button on my jeans, then the zipper, and eventually pulling my pants off. My boxers would be sticking out because I was so turned on at this point. They would then come off as well. I'd rub my cock up and down your cunt untill you smiled at me, wanting me to put it in. It would slide right it, you'd be sooo wet. Oh, it felt soo good. I'd only put it in part of the way to tease you, then you'd grab my ass and force me to stick it all in. You'd roll your eyes with pleasure. We'd start slow, you'd tell me, "Faster!!!!Deeper!!!!Harderrrr!!!"

I'd heed all of your advice to hear you moan out my name.

It was my turn on the bottom. A brief pause to kiss, then I'd spread your lips, and you'd grad my dick and lower your body onto mine. Oh God, you felt good. Staring into each others eyes, we'd breath heavily, and work harder toward out goal of getting each other off. I'd grab you ass, guiding your body up and down, faster and faster. You'd start licking my ear and I could feel your hot breath. I could feel your soft breasts drag against my chest as I held you close to me. I'd tell you "I'm gonna cum." and you'd tell me to go harder. We would fuck as hard as we could as I finished inside of you. We'd stare at each other in the eyes, and end it with a kiss as it had started.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >