11:31 p.m. :: 2002-08-21
it wasnt Naughty... Yet

...because he made that day a good one...~

~*he touched me here, i let him go, he knew that it felt good.

he moved his hips, he kissed my neck, stopping him would be rude.

he slid his hands a little lower, caressing as he went. i swayed my hips a little slower, it wasnt naughty yet.

i stretched my arms around his neck, guiding him to me.

he set me down on my back, giving view to see.3

his kisses were so blissful; sweet and not too long.

soon he'd hesitate and tease...

yet my excitment was never gone.

moving by a little slower; our lips were joined again.

i couldnt help but to squeal at what he did just then.

he slid his hands a little lower, caressing as he went. i swayed my hips a little slower, it wasnt naughty yet.

his fingertips on my skin sent a shiver through.

he saw the pleasure in my eyes and did what he must do.

our lips held tight, yet again. his hips, they shook with mine.

then relaxed, we snuggled close and i revived in his eyes.

he slid his hands a little lower, caressing as he went. i swayed my hips a little slower, it wasnt Naughty Yet.*

~someone you might know

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >