8:37 a.m. :: 2002-07-21
We finally meet

There he was..standing across the room, right where he said he'd meet me. We make eye contact and start walking towards each other. Instantly our arms are wrapped around each others body. He kisses me like I've been longing to be kissed by him. We break away from the passion to find a roomful of people staring at us and giggling. Oops..we should've waited till we were alone before greeting that way.

I follow him to our room and watch his shape in front of me. What a beautiful shape..nice ass I think as we reach the room. He opens the door and holds it open for me to pass through. We look at each other sheepishly and realise we both feel like a couple of teenagers. We sit down and before I can make small talk, he grabs my face and kisses me...so much passion. I wrap my arms around him as the heat of the moment comes over me. I pull his shirt over his head and start kissing his neck...

He lifts my shirt and ogles my breasts..how he loves my breasts. He nibbles my neck and starts moving down to my chest. The emotions running through me are amazing. He drives me insane with his mouth and starts fumbling with my pants. He gets them to my knees and looks me in the eyes...my heart is pounding. He lays me down and starts playing with my nipples...which are rock hard. He leans his body on mine and I can feel his hardness on me. He starts kissing all over my stomach and removes my pants completely. He pulls my panties aside and starts teasing me with his tongue. I just about lose it...he's so good. He pulls my panties off and starts playing with my clit with his tongue. I squirm and moan but he keeps on...it feels incredible. He licks slow for a while and teases my clit...then he speeds up and I nearly come in his mouth. He stops and looks at me...smiles and tells me he wants it to last. Oh my...can I hold it in?? He starts licking around my pussy to slow things down...I direct him to where I want him...I can't hold off. I want to explode..it's been too long.

I get up and kiss his stomach...so firm. I open up his pants and pull down his zipper....pulling away the top of his jeans to expose his love trail..(trail of hair from his belly button down down down)I pull his pants off completely and next his underwear... boxers of course. I stare at his member for a second and wonder what on earth I will do with that. I lick the tip of him and tease it as he did me. I love it how he moans when I take his whole piece in my mouth. I rub my hands over his ass as I take him in and out of my mouth. He's hard as a rock and I suck him first slow then fast in my wet, warm mouth. He plays with my wet clit while I'm satisfying him with my mouth.

He gets on the bed and lays on his back..I know this is my cue to take him how I want him. I climb on the bed and taste him one more time before I slide my wet pussy on his hard cock...I let out a little wimper as I slide down completely onto him. He's so deep inside of me..I ride him up and down and shift back and forth...his cock feels so good inside me. The motion of our bodies and the size of his cock makes me want to climax more than ever. I look into his eyes and I see that he wants to come too...so I glide up and down a few times before my legs start to stiffen and my body starts to shake. I let out a scream and he lets out a roar...we come together. I couldn't have pictured it any better...I get up and jump in the shower.....we lay down together and I fall asleep in his arms...only to start all over again in the morning.....

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >