10:00 p.m. :: 2002-07-20
holding hands

Holding hands was nothing new for us. We had dated three other times, all within the space of a month, and had begun holding hands the first night. You were obviously shy, but you found it within you to place my hand in yours as we were leaving the movie theater. You were so cute! Every blind date I had tried in my life had been disastrous, no matter no well-meaning my friends had been. How could my luck have changed so dramatically?

This day was somehow different, though. Maybe it was the warm weather, or maybe it was all the laughing we did together after you picked me up and we headed into the countryside. As we sampled the wine at the wineries or walked through the park, you seemed to be trying to pull me closer to you, or maybe just walk a bit closer to me as he held each others� hands. And it was neat the way you started caressing my bare arm so gently from time to time. Did I signal that to you clearly enough?

Yes, this day seemed different. We just seemed closer to one another in every single way. On our ride back into town, after we stopped for dinner, you suggested that we do what we had done the night of our first date: sit on the floor of your living room, listen to music, and stay up till daybreak just talking and laughing. That had been so much fun. Of course we should do it again.

We entered your house, and you said you needed to go to the bathroom. While you were gone, I began looking at your collection of books down the hallway from the bathroom. You�ll think I�m silly or weird, but I kind of enjoyed hearing the little sounds you made behind that closed door.

When you were finished, you told me you�d be back in a second, and you went to your bedroom. In a few minutes you were back, and I saw that you had changed into something that you said would be more comfortable for �lounging around.� My God in heaven! You had changed into a different shirt, and, for the first time with me, you were wearing shorts. I�ve always been a sucker for guys� legs (I always steal a glance when I get an opportunity), but yours were something else. You must have wondered what I was thinking when I just stood there and stared down at them for half a minute. Did I really gasp just a little? I had always expected that your legs would look as sexy and inviting as the rest of you (yes, I most certainly did �undress� you in my mind on our earlier dates), but little did I know what reality would offer. Mmmmmmm!

You had me select some music, you poured ourselves some of the wine we had bought earlier in the day, and we took our positions seated on the floor in front of your sofa, just like the first night. For an hour or two we just talked and giggled and listened to the beautiful music. It was already a magical evening.

I went into the kitchen for a while, and when I came back I snuggled up close to you. You seemed surprised at first, but after a minute or two you started running your fingers through my hair oh so gently, and you seemed to relax. So we snuggled some more. Sometimes we just held each others� hand. Occasionally you reached over and caressed my arm like you had been doing earlier, and when you said something funny I found myself caressing yours.

Suddenly I had the urge to ask if you would rub my neck and my upper shoulders for me. You immediately got up and sat on the sofa, right at the edge, and you had me remain on the floor, sitting between your legs. You massaged me so wonderfully. After a while, you brought your knees a little closer together, so that I was wrapped up a bit more tightly between your legs. I really loved that! You continued to dig your fingertips firmly into my back and shoulders, and my hands and lips began to steal occasional contact with the incredible softness of the warm, furry thighs that were sticking out so invitingly from your shorts. Maybe you didn�t realize it, but at one point you scooted a wee bit closer to the front edge of your sofa, and there was no mistaking the feel of your erection as it poked gently into my neck. I even moved my neck back a little further, just to enjoy the feeling even more. Yes, I had wanted you a little bit that first evening we were together, and tonight I wanted you even more. Passionately.

You rejoined me on the floor, and we smiled at each others� eyes for a long time. Then we resumed just holding hands. After a while, I got another incredible urge. I squirmed up on my knees, pointed to a spot on your shirt an inch or so above where your bellybutton had to be hiding, and asked ever so reticently whether you�d mind me kissing you right on that spot. God, I don�t know why, but I thought you might throw me out of your house! But no. You grinned, and you said, �I�d like that a lot!� You even started to unbutton the bottom of your shirt for me. You grinned some more when I told you I�d rather unbutton it myself. I began to release the buttons, but the naughty girl in me made me do it verrry slowly. Being so suggestive made me feel a bit wicked!

At last I planted my kiss on your tummy, and then I started to lift my head back up. I had only dared to venture a single kiss. But you seemed to encourage me to continue. You gently massaged my neck and head through my hair, and in doing so you seemed to be pushing my head back down to your stomach every so subtly. I kissed you again . . .and then again and again. Very boldly, you seemed to be coaxing me lower and lower. When I got to your bellybutton and found your treasure trail getting thicker and thicker, I began to feel dizzy. While caressing your legs with my left hand and your chest with my right hand, I licked your dark trail all the way down to the top of your shorts, and I kissed you from one side of your belly to the next. I was done worrying about whether I was going too far or too fast. You were softly groaning with pleasure. When I looked up at you for a second, you were smiling, and you whispered to me that you adored what I was doing.

So I kissed you some more. Soon I could stand no longer the barrier imposed by the top of your shorts. Throwing caution to the winds, I unsnapped and unzipped your shorts, and I pulled them down so that they just covered the white briefs you were wearing underneath. And I licked you again and I kissed you again, right down to the top of your briefs. I started caressing your tummy with my right hand while you still continued to massage my head. After a minute, a finger of mine �accidentally� traveled just under the top of your briefs and moved quickly from right to left. Then a minute later, two fingers went under, and migrated a bit further down. You groaned a little. Finally my entire hand dove under the briefs, even if only for a moment, and brushed against the base of your warm cock. What a feeling!

By now I was almost beyond control. I knew I was giving you incredible pleasure, and I loved doing it. I peeled your shorts and your briefs a little bit further down, and I continued working my lips downward. For the first time I truly understood why people called the treasure trail a �trail,� for it truly was a one-way path to untold riches. In the half-darkened room I couldn�t see everything, but my lips and tongue detected in sheer delight the exact boundary line where your tummy hairs finished fanning their way relentlessly into your pubic pelt. And at that moment my cheek happened to rub up against the end of your erect penis, which was pushing hard against the cloth of your underpants. The cloth was soaked through with your pre-come. When this head-spinning encounter inspired me to take my lips all the way to the source, and I finally uncovered your stiff pole, a little preliminary squirt shot out from it and landed on my chin. I giggled softly, I gently stroked your soft pubic area and the sides of your pole, and I licked and sucked up all the pre-come I could find. Then, after planting one long, wet, final kiss on the tip of your penis, I removed my face from your private zone entirely. God knows I wasn�t ready to make you explode just yet. You were the most incredible bundle of sex I had ever been with, and I knew there would be only one suitable destination for your big, gooey wad that evening. The very thought was driving me crazy.

By now the music had long stopped playing, but I don�t think we noticed. We sat up and kissed each other like we had never done before together, and certainly like I had never kissed anybody before. Caressing, groping, kissing. You undressed me slowly and provocatively, and I finished the job of gradually undressing you. And then we kissed some more. When your nude body happened to be positioned a bit higher up than mine I could occasionally feel drops of your pre-come falling on various parts of my quivering flesh. Needless to say, I was sopping wet too, as you so happily discovered when you began to massage my clit so sensuously.

After several more minutes of embracing, fondling, and kissing, we hugged each other and rolled to the floor. As we did so, the end of your throbbing shaft happened to rub up against one of my nipples. After a short while, you naughtily took hold of your cock and gently moved it back and forth against the surfaces of each of my super-sensitive nipples, until the pre-come you had left on them was a frothy white. What a bone-jarringly sensual rush that gave me inside! The feeling jolted me all the way down to my pelvis. Then you implanted the end of your pole in my belly button, gave it a few very gentle, suggestive thrusts, and ran it back and forth on my tummy, from my navel all the way down to the entrance of my clit. What a wet, sticky, zig-zag line you left on me. You had me feeling more light-headed than ever.

And so I squealed to you that I couldn�t wait another second. I knew I was likely to erupt into orgasm soon, and I did not want that to happen until you were deep within me. You crawled to your knees and hovered over my anxious, shaking body. As your lips and tongue assaulted my open mouth once more, I reached down, gently grabbed your slippery, steel-like shaft, and in one glorious instant placed it inside me. We were both so wet with pre-come by now that there was no friction at all � only a giant slurping noise. But you knew you were inside me, because you immediately gave forth with a groan of satisfaction, and your mouth took on the widest of grins.

After remaining motionless for four or five seconds, you began to thrust. I came � an orgasm of marvelous intensity � as soon as your very first downward jerk occurred. It was a moment, and an orgasm, I had been hoping for, probably all day long and maybe for even longer. As we fucked, my orgasms must have numbered five or six, and each time I moaned your energy level only seemed to increase. I felt that your penis must be emitting a veritable river of fluid. There was sticky wetness being squeezed away from our groins and onto the little throw rug you had told me was brand new! The noise we made with each of your thrusts sounded like the mushy slosh one might hear when jerking a giant tablespoon in and out of a newly opened bottle of shampoo. You commented on these sounds in a gently humorous kind of way (I forget your exact words), and you told me they only made you harder. And every juicy schlurp made me anticipate all the more the approaching instant when your entire wad would be streaming into my body.

With barely a break in the rhythm, we fucked and fucked for who knows how long. At one point you created a kind of circular motion with your torso as you moved up and down and in and out, and I was driven to ecstasy once more by the unmistakable feel of your luxurious tummy hairs grinding softly into mine. I then became aware that I was feeling near the top of my vagina a slightly abrasive sensation caused by the long, thick hairs on the outside of your shaft, and there was no denying that the effect was intensely erotic to me. I whispered something about this in your ear, and you said you could feel the rubbing also.

From time to time I reached down and tugged longingly at our intertwined public areas, as if to you invite you even further into me, and as I did so I wished that I had a bird�s eye view of what our activity looked like. I fantasized to myself that one day in the future I would ask you to fuck me right between my breasts, preferably with the lights turned on! I�d be able to watch everything close up, I�d be able to enjoy the sensation of my breasts brushing tightly against your pubic forest as it sawed back and forth, and eventually I would enjoy a flood of your steamy come cascading into my face and chest. But, as I say, a treat like that would have to wait. Right now, I was ready for the real thing. I was ready to receive every last drop of come you could jerk into the depths of me.

I took my hands and ran them repeatedly down the length of your back and buttocks. When I got to the back of your thighs and started caressing them, I saw the smile on your face intensify. It seemed as if your breathing became a tiny bit heavier, and your entire body stiffened up a bit. I squealed softly in anticipation of the moment I had been waiting for. You gave me one more downward thrust � perhaps the strongest one of all � and you uttered a happy, elongated yelp of joy. Then you held still for a while. Glorious, glorious moment! I knew for certain that the entire load of your hot, creamy come was flowing unstoppably, like lava, into my aching hole, and this heady realization, along with the sense that in a very real way your entire body and soul were lodged inside me, triggered my own final burst of orgasm. I had never felt so turned on in my entire life. If I had possessed the power to do such things, I would have had you continue pumping yourself into me for the rest of the night!

After a minute or so, you flopped down on top of me, and we embraced silently for the longest time, your head resting on my left shoulder. Except for the fact that I continued lightly caressing your thighs, we were motionless. Your penis must have remained erect for another couple of minutes before I could feel it gradually shrinking back inside the raw depths of my fluid-filled vagina. When you finally rose up and separated our groins, there was a lake of warm come four inches wide on both our bodies. All of our public hairs were dripping wet and matted down, and the dark hairs that blanketed the circumference of your penis were draped around the tip of your member so tightly that the tip was completely hidden from view. After surveying the situation, you laughed contentedly, and so did I. You plopped on your back, and we lay next to each other for at least an hour, just talking, touching, snuggling, and watching the thick come slowly dribble off our bodies and onto your formerly pristine rug. How appropriate that we found ourselves holding hands once again.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >