5:38 p.m. :: 2002-07-16
Back with my ex-

We were drunk in his room, and we were chatting. Then something was said and we laughed and looked at each other. We got closer and start kissing. The alcohol left no inhibitions. I took off his shirt, and he removed mine, to expose me, memories flooding back to him. We were lying on his bed getting off passionately. Things proceeded. I felt him getting harder in his jeans and his erection was pressing into my legs. I reached down and stroked him. He gasped, excited at the pace we were going. He started touching me too, unbuttoning my jeans button and unzipping my fly. He poked his fingers in, feeling me moist even though he's not yet at my core. I removed his jeans and tugged them down so that his hard-on is evidently straining against the material of his boxers. A bit more stroking and a bit more teasing. Then they came off too, and he gasps again when he feels my hand on his flesh. I started rubbing him up and down slowly enjoying the throbbing sensation in my hand and his soft moans which indicated that I was pleasing him. It made me feel good. He tugged at my jeans and I lifted my hips to let them slide off me. I lay there fully exposed. He placed his index finger between my pussy lips and felt the extent of my wetness. He knew what I wanted, he wanted the same thing. His lips moved from mine, down onto my neck and onto my left breast, whilst one hand was still stroking me gently and making me wetter, and the other was massaging my right breast. All my sensitive areas were being pushed into overdrive. The feeling was sensual, exciting, unbelievable. He licked my nipple and nibbled on it gently... that sent shivers down me. He felt me squirm in pleasure and I could feel his lips form into a smile because he knew that what he was doing to me was good. He moved his mouth further down and planted light kisses around my navel, and then met his own finger. He passed his lips over my smooth pussy, feeling only the runway of hair that was left. He licked the parting and my lips spread invitingly showing off my erect clit that was throbbing for him. He took it into his mouth and started to suck on it which sent waves of ecstasy shuddering through my body. Suddenly I felt his tongue probe me deep inside and he pushed further and further exploring the darkness and tasting my juices, which he knew were flowing because of him. His finger moved back to playing with my clit and suddenly he stuck one deep inside of me, making me gasp and moan at the unexpected surge of pleasure. He added another one and started pushing deeper and deeper and my body started gyrating frantically unable to keep up with all the excitement that it was being subjected to. The excitement proved too much for me to handle and resulted in a series of spasms and me moaning loudly in pleasure as my release spilt out of me onto the bedclothes. He propped himself up and started kissing me again. I responded passionately whilst my body was recovering from the intense orgasm that it had just received.

My hands travelled down his back and cupped his firm ass and hips and I started edging toward the front where I could feel his heat and his hardness. I took his penis into my hand and it was solid. I longed to feel it inside me, so I played with it a little until he was pleading with me. I turned him onto his back and seductively crawled down his body always looking into his eyes. I licked the head... the sensitive area and he shuddered with delight. Then I held the base of his shaft and encircled my lips around his head and suddenly pushed down, feeling my lips at the base of his shaft and his head at the back of my throat. He moaned and gasped and was writhing in pleasure. I bobbed my head up and down and was rhythmically sucking at his dick which seemed to be expanding in my mouth. He grabbed the bed sheets and moaned louder and I knew that he was soon going to come, so I stopped. I teased him a bit by spreading my legs and positioning myself above his handsome cock and lowering myself gently just letting the head touch my clit but never allowing for penetration. He looked at me desperately, and I smiled wickedly. I was enjoying every minute of this. I leaned down and kissed him and with one smooth motion he placed his hands on my hips and turned me onto my back, and he was over me once again. He lay in the little space between my legs and I opened up wider and wrapped my legs around him. Our bodies were screaming for each other, so he grabbed a condom from his bedside table and placed it on his erection, and then swiftly slid himself inside me. The feeling was amazing. Better than I could remember... maybe he's had practice. Maybe it's just been too long. But we were together now. He slammed his cock into me repeatedly, hard and fast just as I liked it. Soon we were both breathing heavily and moaning and at the last thrust he pumped out all his cum. He took himself out of me, and stroked my pussy lips again which were throbbing and wet. He stuck two fingers inside me and thrust them forcefully making me bite my lip to keep myself from screaming out in ecstasy. I came again. We lay next to each other catching our breath amazed at what had just happened. He turned slowly and kissed me gently and I kissed him back. Was this still the alcohol speaking? I wondered.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >