10:13 p.m. :: 2002-07-11
the stranger

Me and her had always fantasized about this.....

It was about 1 a.m. and I was very tired. I had gotten home from a long day in the office, and wanted to go straight to bed. But something tickled at my head to go online and check my email.

I logged on and heard the familiar sound of "You've got mail." I clicked it, and one single email was in there, marked "Call me." I didn't recognize the sender, but I opened it anyway. Inside was a picture, a picture of a young lady, my age. As is downloaded I slowly noticed she was naked. Her B size breasts leaped out at me. It inched its way down, past her stomach, and to her clit. Her small, brown lips were dripping with something....Cum I think. I felt my cock begin to grow hard. Below the picture was a number.

I thought for a second, and decided to call. It rang twice, and I almost hang up. But a voice answered. A very deep, but delicate womans voice.

"Hello."

"I got your email."

"Oh good, I'll be right over."

The phone clicked, and I wonder how she knew where I lived. I waited for 5 or 10 minutes. I heard a car pull up and looked out the window as She got out. She came to the door, and I answered. She was wearing just a white thong, her pubic hairs were sticking out. She hadnt shaved. Her bra was pink, with little beads flowing down from it. Imediatly she jumped on me, and our lips met. I felt her tongue go deep inside my throat. Surprised, I kept going. I inched my way down her love handles, and ripped off her thong. Exposing her throbbing clit. I massaged it gently. Gasping for air, she unbutton my pants and tore them off, exposing my large erection under my boxers. I slipped them carefully off. Letting my cock flop up into the air. She pressed her clit against my cock, massaging it carefully. I could feel her breath, hot against my neck. She lifted up, and looked into my eyes, I quickly plunged deep into her. Seeing her eyes water, begging for more. She moaned in surprise. I slowly pulled it back out, and rammed it back in as hard as i could. Her come squirted out from the force of my dick, all over my face. She paused, and pulled out. She inched her pussy, snail-like, up my chest, leaving her wet come on my hard nipples. She kept going, onto my face. Pressing down hard on my face, making the juices squirt out. I licked her clit, and in surprise, she screamed "Fuck me you fucking bitch!" With that, I dove my face into her pussy, licking as hard as I could. Biting as hard as I could, making her scream. "Harder," she moaned. And I bit harder, as hard as I could. Putting my lower jaw into her pussy, and my upper jaw onto her G-Spot, I began biting and licking furiosly. She moaned, and I tasted her orgasm in my mouth. It squirted all over my face. It dripped down past nipples, and onto my hard shaft. It dripped off the end of my head, and splatted onto the floor. She looked down and squirmed. Licking her way down my chest, licking up her cum, she found her way to my cock. She grabbed it with one hand, and wrapped her lips around it, softly at first. I moaned, "faster, faster." She went faster than anyone before, each time coming up and rolling her tongue over my sensitive head. Trying not to breath, trying not to let the orgasm out. She bit down hard on my cock, making me squirt into her. I sputtered my cum for a few delicious seconds. And she pulled her head away, grabbed her thong, and ran out the door. I never saw her again....

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >