9:34 p.m. :: 7-10
Sex in the bathroom

He sat on the toilet seat, and looked into my eyes.

I stood there, arms enclosed on my body, shaking nervously. Almost eleven o'clock, mom was drunk and asleep in her bed, my two friends were in my bedroom, waiting to find out what was going to happen to us.

"Sit with me."

I forced myself to look at him. He pulled my body next to him and sat me in his lap, like a little child with Santa. He wrapped his arms around my body and held me close.

"I've never seen you as happy as I had when I was fingering you in your bed. You had that look of ecstacy on your face. I wish I could always see you that way." He whispered, so my mom wouldn't hear us talking.

"I wish I could always feel that happy." I muttered.

"When you're with me, you can feel as happy as you want."

I sat there, in my unbuttoned overalls that fell if I didn't hold them up, without underwear on, and a skin tight tank top. He ran his fingers up and down my body, and whispered into my ear.

"Do you want to see your first one?"

I stood up and slyly looked at him. I buttoned up my overalls, and smiled. He knew this was a definite yes.

He sat there, in my bathroom, unzipping his shorts, only to pull out the biggest erection I had ever seen in my life. He pointed at his perfectly white boxer briefs, with a little cum mark on them and said "Aw, a stain". I laughed quietly at him and he smiled and looked at me with his chocolate brown eyes that were glowing in the lamplight. I was still standing there mindlessly, when I headed over to the counter and looked at myself in the mirror. I heard him zip his shorts back up and slowly saw him walking towards me in the mirror. He kissed my tanned skin, as I watched our reflections gently touch. His lips massaged my shoulders, and he was slowly kissing my neck, and working his way up to my lips. I gently grabbed as his crotch, and heard the feeling of surprise come across him.

"I need to jack this fucker off." He muttered, as I listened to him with my eyes closed, still wanting to kiss his gentle lips.

"I'll leave you alone, if you want to do it."

"Well, I was hoping you'd help me."

I stared at him. I licked my lips, as a jolt filled my entire body. He again undid his shorts, and pulled out the beautiful erection I had seen once before, and felt many times when I would randomly shove my fingers down his underwear and tickle him. I took his numb and gentle cock into my lips and started moving up and down him, although I had no idea what I was doing. I heard his low moaning from above me, as I sat on my knees and caressed him with my tongue. He cummed into my dry mouth, and I sat on the floor, like a mindless child, staring at him. He put a hand out to help lift me off the ground, and again wrapped himself around me. He ran his fingers down my crotch and whispered "Let's have sex, right here, right now." I so badly wanted to, but told him it would be wrong to do it with people in the house, and he said he understood. We gently grasped each other's hands, and unlocked the bathroom door, walked back into my bedroom, crawled in my bed, and stared back at the TV, as if nothing had ever happened.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >