10:43 a.m. :: 2002-07-07
"Wet" By E-nymph

"Wet"

I drew a bath to ease my tension. the clean water filled the tub as I turned on the jets. my fingers traced across my skin as I thought of you, our conversations...the similarities in our sexual hungers. my nipples erect as I pulled my rings. I knelt over a back jet, the rushing water breaking the surface teasing my swollen clit coaxing my arousal forward. I clutch the edge of the tub evoking your image in my mind. my left hand seeks my opening; fingers plunge inside wishing you were behind me in the warm water...hands on my hips; your hard member riding my body to climax. lost in this fantasy, my eyes half closed, I uttered your name as my orgasm shook through me. sated I turned off the jets and washed my skin- my desire satisfied.

Written by E-nymph

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >