7:24 p.m. :: 2002-06-22
Picture Booth Fun

This is only my first time writing, I don't know if you will like it......

It all started when we went to the mall. My partner, Terilyn, and I were supposed to go see a movie with some friends, but we just went alone. It was about 1 PM, and I hadnt masterbated in over 4 days, I was saving it all for her. We walked around a while, just talking. She was wearing a great shirt, one you could see her cute, little petite breasts. We found a camera booth, and went in. We had already talked about going into one. I immediatly put my arms around her, feeling up and down her back. I pressed my lips against hers, I felt her tongue slither in and out of my mouth. She had the biggest tongue I had ever tasted. I could already feel the orgasm starting to run through my body. I stopped, and looked into her eyes. I started to slide my hands down her pants. Just massaging her G-spot, then venturing down further, I found her clit. It was warm already with juices. I felt my cock grow hard. I could see in her eyes just what she wanted me to do. I felt around by her clit, but not pushing in. I felt her beautiful forest of hair. "What are you doing?" she asked, and just as she finished her sentence, I rammed three fingers into her. She moaned with pain, and pleasure. I pulled them back out, and pushed in deeper again. She moaned more, "Oh, Oh, Oh my god yes!." I started pumping her faster and faster, I could feel inside her pussy was growing wetter and wetter. My arm was getting tired from pumping so much. She opened her legs, making her pussy stretch even more. I pushed 4 fingers into her. I pushed as hard as I could. She was sweating, and I could see the pleasure in her eyes, I smirked with satisfaction. And stopped. I licked off my fingers, and ran them down her chin and chest. Rubbing her cum all over her. I pulled down her shirt. Just enough to see her hard, round nipples. I jumped in and started sucking. She squealed in surprise. I sucked hard with fury. Sweat and salive dripped down her clevige line. I could see her begining to orgasm. I felt her nipple, long and hard, in my mouth. I stopped and bit them with my teeth. Playing with them for a while. I pulled away. I lifted up my shirt, "suck me!." She began sucking on my nipple, soft at first. "Harder, harder" I moaned. She bit harder, so hard, it hurt. It felt so good. Then, she kissed her way down my sex trail, unbuttoning my belt I could see the grin in her eye. She pulled out my hard, long dick with a gasp of orgasm, she wrapped her lips around it. I humped with pleasure. I grabbed the back of her head, guiding her to the right spots, I could already feel me cumming. I felt her tongue roll over my head, over and over again. My dick was wet with saliva, and suddenly I started cumming. I moaned, nearly breathless. She started to slow, letting our orgasms ripple through eachother. I then propped her on my lap. Pushing my hand down the back of her pants, I parted her ass cheeks. I pushed my fingers into her asshole. I felt her dripping wet from her pussy. I wanted to lick her pussy so bad. I kept going, seeing she wanted more, I begin rubbing her G-spot at the same time. I pumped her ass, then her G-spot, then her ass, and kept rotating back and forth, making sure to give pleasure the whole time. She groaning more and more now. I could feel her begin to cum. She grabbed my head, and my back. Clenching her fingers deep into me. Us, thrusting against eachother in a whirlwind of orgasms. Suddenly I felt her legs drop out, She had cum, and i was satisfied with a grin on my face........

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >