2:10 p.m. :: 2002-05-16
tease

i awaken to the small noises of you crawling quietly into bed next to me. as i turn to greet you with a silent smile, i see in your eyes your momentary disappointment at having awakened me from my much-needed sleep. i extend an arm into the pixellated darkness, stroking your fur-soft skin, watching you relax into my touch like a cat, motionless so as not to disturb the gentle motion of my fingertips against you. they trickle down your body like droplets of warm water, across the gentle dip of your waist and over the hump of your hipbone, down the crease of your stomach to your stiff, warm cock. one finger traces its length from root to tip, leaving it gently bobbing in the darkness.

i reach out, pull you towards me, my mouth finding your lips, my skin finding your skin. we kiss like we are passing fire between our open mouths, like we are drinking in each other's passion and adding it to our own, building, building, until we break apart, panting, overwhelmed.

you look at me, puppy eyes afire, awaiting my next move. unhesitatingly i place my palm on your chest, pressing you down onto the bed. my thighs, taut with expectation, clench around your waist; my hands tilt your head, my teeth find your neck. i hear your sharp intake of breath, your small cries of pain and pleasure. my hot cunt slides down your stomach, leaving a snail-trail of wetness. i mark you with my mouth, my cunt, my smell, my taste. my hand snakes down between us, fingers grasping your cock, pulling it to the edge of my swollen-sensitive cunt, pausing. i feel your muscles tense beneath me; i grin as you struggle to maintain your self-control, to keep from bucking your hips, plunging into me. my grip, tight around the shaft of your cock, serves as a reminder; your eyes silently beg until i slide down onto you, around you, further, deeper, until my hips grind against yours, my hands on your hips pulling you deeper, harder. i pull back, sliding to the tip of your cock, holding that delicious moment of shocking emptiness before crashing back down, harder, harder, feeling you filling me, stretching me, arching to meet me.

we come together, muscles convulsing, my teeth in your shoulder, your hands around my hips, the full lengths of our skin pressed together, our sweat (and other bodily fluids) intermingling in a warm sexual soup. i collapse atop you like a lizard basking on a sunny patch of rock, like a runner recently finished with a marathon, like a cat in my perfect contentment. my legs twitch with the aftershocks of orgasm while my fingers run through your hair like children through a wheatfield.

curled like puppies, we fall gently asleep.

~foxchild

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >