2:34 a.m. :: 2002-03-28
For B. With love...M.

The day had been long and boring for me...he had left in the early morning hours, getting dressed in our dark bedroom as to not wake me. He had gently kissed me on the forehead and pulled the sheet around my freckled, naked shoulders, and whispered a soft "I love you". He quietly shut our door and left to go ride his bike for the day, which he had been looking forward to all weekend.

I had woken up around noon or so, the sunshine streaming in through the windows. The tiny suncatcher he had given me long ago hanging in the window was throwing colors against the wall and across the white sheet stretched across me. I smiled softly and rolled over, running my hand across the place where he sleeps in our bed. Our bed. That was what I had longed for for so long. I smiled again and sat up, stretching my arms over my head. I swung my legs over the side of the bed and hoped he was being careful riding...I knew he was a good rider, but still...I knew Charlie and the rest of the guys werent as careful. It worried me, but I pushed it aside, hoping he was having fun.

I tried keeping myself busy for the afternoon, expecting him home around 7pm or so. It was hard. We had become inseperable since we were married almost a year ago. I sat down at the computer and played around online for a while, remembering back to the first time that I met Bobby. Just another screen name on my messanger turned into so much more. Turned into the man I would fall in love with so deeply, and give anything to spend my life with. And look, here I was, happily married and still very much in love. I smiled softly and went to start a load of laundry.

Separating our clothes, darks and lights, I thought about how small little things like this made me so happy. To wash our laundry together for us. Sometimes I couldnt believe all this was really true. I couldnt believe I was so happy. But, I was...and I would forever be. Because he is mine, just as I am his. For always. I started the washer and looked outside across our back yard from the laundry room window. It was a beautiful day out and I decided to go out and work on the flowers I had decided to plant around the tree in the middle of the yard. "Nothing else to do," I thought, again thinking of Bobby and hoping he was enjoying the sunshine.

I worked in the yard, planting gerber daisies and pansies all around the base of the tree for the good part of 2 hours or so, humming to myself and letting my mind wander. Smiling to myself over and over again, thinking of my beautiful husband and how pleased I was being his wife. We had come so far. And conquered so much. I believed without a doubt that the angels truly had whispered "perfect" when he and I met. We were perfect for each other. We both thought the same, liked everything the same, acted the same...we were so alike in so many areas, it was eerie sometimes. But I loved it. We have a bond between us that no one can touch. And I beleive that is what makes our love so strong. Because we have that bond, with a foundation of trust and respect and walls of love and understanding. I truly loved him with all my heart and soul. He is my everything, I thought to myself. I sighed and decided to go inside and shower, the warm sun and hard work had made me sticky, and I needed to change loads of laundry again.

It was a Saturday and Bobby had asked if I wanted to go out and grab something to eat and catch a movie after he got home from riding. I knew he would be tired when he came home, and so I thought I might go ahead and get ready now so we could catch an early movie and get to bed early that night. I put the clothes from the washer into the dryer and started it, slipping out of my clothes and placing them in the hamper. I laughed at myself...I just got done with the laundry and here I was, making more. "Oh well."

I went into our bathroom and started the bathwater, making sure it was hot, but not too hot, not yet. I pulled out the nozzle and the shower started up, I stepped in and pulled the curtain closed. I stepped forward underneath the spray and put my head completely under the water, turning it up a little more to make it as hot as I could stand. I turned around and grabbed the shampoo, washing my shoulder-length dark brown hair. Rinising the soap from it, I closed my eyes and took deep breaths of the steamy air...it felt so good. I let my mind wander again, as I ran my hands down my body, molding the curves of my breasts and on down my stomach. My mind took me back to the very first time I shared a shower with Bobby...the very first time he made love to me. I remembered how nervous and anxious I was that day, coming to his hotel room and knocking on that door... but as soon as I was in his arms, and in the comfort of his kisses, I knew everything was going to be alright. Everything was fine. I remembered how he had gotten into the shower by himself, wanting to ask if I wanted to come with him, but being a shy gentleman at the same time...I giggled at the thought. He was so adorable. I had decided to suprise him and snuck in with him, pressing my warm body up against his back, holding him close. God, how good that felt. To finally hold him in my arms...his skin against mine. I remembered the look in his eyes when he turned around and held me close, kissing me slowly. And of course, I remembered the way he ran his hands down my body, pressing me close... God, I loved the way our bodies fit together. Him hard and strong in the places where I am soft and tender. It was like we were made for each other. Making love to him that day was the most beautiful thing I had ever known. Feeling him moving gently inside me, the pounding of our hearts matching the rythm of our bodies, slow at first, then faster...and harder. Tiny little butterflies exploded in my stomach suddenly, my whole body shuddering at the thought of making love to him. Just thinking of him made me so excited...

I opened my eyes for a second and placed a hand against the tile to steady myself..."whoa now..." I thought to myself. "maybe I should have waited for him to come home and shower with me," I giggled mischeviously. I smiled softly at the thought of us making love. We had been married almost a year now and we still hadnt lost that "honeymoon" spark of making love everyday and being giddy with new love and new hopes. Honestly, I didnt think we would ever lose that. We were both happier than we had ever been before...and it was like every single day, we fell in love all over again. And every single time he touched me, it was better than the last. Just when you think it couldnt possibly be any better...get any hotter, any more passionate...it did. He took me to heights I had never known existed...always giving me endless amounts of pleasure before he would even let me lay a finger on him. I smiled again to myself and blushed furiously. He knew my own body better than I did. "And that was fine by me!", I thought, giggling again. I rinsed off and stepped out of the shower, wrapping my hair in a towel and wrapping my body in another. I brushed my teeth and walked into the laundry room, glancing at the clock. It was only 5:30pm..."still another hour and a half or so till baby comes home," I sighed. God, how I missed him.

I opened the dryer and checked my clothes...the jeans were still damp, but I pulled one of Bobbys long sleeve shirts and pair of pink panties out, putting them on and dumping my towels in the basket. Id just wear these until our jeans were dry. I restarted the dryer and padded barefoot into the living room, flopping down on the couch, curling my bare legs underneath me, flipping on the tv. I was pretty immersed in a Animal Planet show when I heard the backdoor open and shut. I heard the familiar clunk of him kicking off his shoes on the back porch, and he walked into the living room, smiling his big beautiful grin at me. "Heyya Babygirl, gosh I missed you." he said, coming over to me on the couch and goofily planting himself in my lap. I laughed and wrapped my arms around him as tight as I could, kissing him soft. "Did you have fun riding sweetie?" I asked, when at the same time he said, "Tell me all about your day babe." We giggled and I leaned my head against his shoulder, just being in the moment there with him...holding him so close to me. I sighed. This is what I had wanted for so long. To be. With him.

I poked him in the belly. "Ewwww! Youre stinky!" I teased. He laughed at me and pushed me down onto the couch, pinning me down and tickling my sides. "Im what! Im what!?! Huh!" I gasped and giggled, trying hard to push him off of me and get the upper hand. "Ooooh! Thats it buster! Im going to kick you!!!" I gasped out, in between giggles. Finally I pushed him off of me and smacked him on the butt. "Go take a shower stinky! Im about to starve, so you better hurry!" He just laughed at me and gave me a soft kiss, letting his hands brush down my chest and my stomach, then gripping the top of my thigh. "What happened to pants?" he teased, his fingers getting dangerously close to my inner thigh. I giggled and bit at his lower lip playfully. "Theyre in the dryer. And theyll be done when you get out, so go hurry up!" I kissed him again and pushed him towards the bathroom. I heard the shower start up, and I settled back down for a few moments to finish watching my show.

About 10 minutes later or so, I heard the dryer buzz, signaling it was done. I turned off the tv and tossed the remote onto the coffee table, walked through the kitchen into the laundry room. I opened the dryer, bent down and began pulling clothes out, folding them and reaching down for more.

Suddenly, I felt a presence behind me, and next thing I knew, Bobby was behind me, rubbing up against my bottom. I giggled and kept folding, asking "and just what do you think youre doing?" He grasped at my hips, pulling me fully against his crotch. He whispered in my ear as he wrapped his arms around me to cup my full breasts in his hands, "what does it feel like Im doing?" My stomach flip-flopped. The butterflies that had come to me in the shower were back again, rippling through me...except this time they were between my thighs, and not in my tummy. I giggled at him and bent back down to grab more clothes out of the dryer. "Baby come on, Im hungry and I know youre tired...." I said, not knowing what kind of reply I would recieve. I knew what I wanted though, I thought...I wanted him to make love to me, right here, and right now. His voice suprised me, it was deeper and husky, as he placed his hand against my lower back and kept me bent down, grinding harder up against my ass. "I only want to eat one thing right now....and I think you know what that is..." I whimpered inside. The feeling of him rubbing against me, clad only in a pair of blue jeans against my silky panties was torture. A sensation I hadnt really expected, but felt so good. He was hard. And I was already wet. I wiggled my ass back at him, and straightened up, molding my body against his chest, as he began to tenderly kiss the back of my neck and ear. I shivered.

He turned me around and immediately pulled me close to his warm shirtless body. I wrapped my arms around his neck and began kissing him passionately, deeply...our tongues seeking out each others and dancing wildly. Already my breath was beginning to come faster, as was his. I was so excited....and so so wet. I gasped as he reached around me and grabbed my ass roughly in his hands, pulling and lifting me up, sliding my body up his as he sat me on top of the dryer. It was still warm, and I was hotter. I pulled him to me, and continued kissing him, harder yet. I wanted him to melt into me, to taste him and his kisses. God, he has the sexiest mouth, I thought to myself. And the way he kisses.....I whimpered against his lips and bit at this bottom lip. His hands were all over me. Running up and down my back, then sliding beneath my shirt, caressing my back and ass, then sliding up front to fondle my breasts, his thumbs grazing across my hard nipples. He kissed down my lips, down my chin and attacked my neck. He grabbed the bottom of my shirt and stopped kissing long enough to yank it over my head, then went back to licking and sucking my neck. I was going wild. Running my hands all over his shoulders and back, grasping at his neck, pulling his mouth against my body harder. My breath was rapid now, and my lower body wiggling, aching for realease already. It was exquisite torture. He sensed my need and came back up to kiss my lips again, looking into my eyes as he did, then running his fingertips up and down my thighs, gently, tickling me. I whimpered again, loudly this time, trying to let him know what I needed....he looked at me, and he knew. And I knew. And we both knew he was teasing me...pushing me to the point where I would ache so badly for it...ache...for his mouth on me. His fingers stroked my inner thighs as he continued kissing me, and I kept pulling him closer, clutching at his shoulders and digging my little nails in gently. Then, he was there. Stroking me through my panties, gently, softly...I moaned loudly, and threw my head back, my hair cascading down my back. He bit my neck and pressed his fingers against me harder, whispering "Is this what you want, babygirl?" and then, slipping his fingers inside my panties...inside my wetness. "or is this what you want..." he growled into my ear. I lost it. I was like a wild woman, grinding my wet, slippery body against his fingers. I grabbed his wrist and looked him in the eyes..."baby please..." I whimpered. He began stroking his fingers in and out of me, slowly at first, his thumb centered on my clit, rubbing slow, wide circles. I clutched the back of his neck and pulled his mouth to my lips, gasping in between kisses as he began to finger me faster, and harder. His tounge was mimicing the movement down below...in and out, softly, in and out, teasing... I was almost there, I could feel the beginnings of an orgasm starting up deep inside me, and I grabbed his wrist harder, pulling him harder against me, moaning loudly, and wrapping my legs best I could around his waist. "god, baby please...god...youre gonna make me cum like this..." I gasped. And thats exactly what he wanted...he wanted me to cum. And he told me so, growling deeply in my ear, "cum for me, babygirl...I want you to cum all over my fingers for me, so I can taste you on them." His fingers went deeper, faster...harder...they were completely covered with my honey, slick and hot...and in a moment, I was there...I was cumming. The room exploded in bright stars and I moaned loud, and cried out. I lurched against his hand and begged him not to stop. "god!!! babe!! im cumming!" He groaned in my ear, then began licking and sucking my neck harder than before, never stopping the movement of his fingers inside me. I could feel myself tighten around them and I was still slowing moving my hips against him, until he pulled them out and brought them to his lips. In awe, I watched him slowly, suck and lick each one...covered with my wetness. I whimpered, and pulled him against me, as he looked me in the eye, licking his lips. He kissed me softly, and I could taste myself in his mouth...god..it drove me nuts. I kissed him harder, my tongue seeking out all of me, the hot sweetness of myself.

He wrapped my arms around my neck and told me, "hold on" and picked me up off the dryer, wrapping my legs around him, carrying me, almost like a child into our bedroom. He laid me down on the bed and was immediately on top of me on all fours, leaning down to kiss me again, our tongues seeking each others out...it was almost as if theyd missed each other. I wrapped my legs around him and pulled him down onto me, gasping for breath into his ear, moaning softly. I wanted him to lick me. Dear God, how I wanted him to lick me. I could feel how hard he was through his jeans, how excited he was...I sat up and unbuttoned his jeans as he sat back on his knees, watching my fingers fumble because I was so shaky from my orgasm moments ago. He stood up from the bed and slipped them down his body, his beatiful, beautiful body....grinning mischeviously at me from the edge of the bed. Next thing I knew he had grabbed my ankles, and was pulling me towards him, until my bottom was perched at the end of the mattress. He grabbed the tops of my panties and slipped them down, and over my ass, pulling them delicately up my legs and completely off. He kissed my toes and ankles, darting out his tounge to taste every inch of my body...I thought I was going to die, it felt so good. I simply kneaded my nipples between my finger tips and bit my bottom lip, anxiously awaiting what I knew was ineveitable...

Suddenly, he spread my legs apart, almost roughly as he dropped to his knees on the carpet, and began kissing my inner thigh, moving from one to the next, and back again, licking...sucking...nibbling...and biting. I began to whimper loudly, begging him, "baby...please. please babe. god, please." He looked up at me and smiled his beautiful little grin...he had me right where he wanted me. In in one swoop, his tounge was on my clit, and I was in heaven. God, the things he did to me with his mouth....his tongue lapping at my wet pussy, tasting and licking, probing and fucking me gently. My hands immediately went to the back of his head, grasping at his hair and pulling his face harder against me. I was incoherent, moaning and gasping, whimpering and pleading, "god! yes! oh my god...dont stop. please!" His tongue was everywhere at once...god, it felt so good, and I was so wet and so hot. He sucked my clit into his mouth, pursing his lips around it and flicking his toungue again and again...and again. I was cumming. Hard. Thrusting my pussy up against his hot mouth, begging him to fuck me...God, I wanted his cock inside of me. He sucked me and licked me, never stopping, never missing a stroke, ignoring my pleas of wanting him in me...he nipped at my clit with his teeth, causing me to gasp and moan, louder than before, lifting my lower body up and grinding it against him once again. He was flicking his toungue all over me again, licking my from clit to ass, and back again, paying special attention to every inch of my soft, wet folds. He ran his toungue lightly up my slit one more time and then he was perched above me again, on his hands and knees, kissing me, feeding me my own cum off his tongue. God, it was so sweet and hot, I grasped the back of his neck and kissed him feverishly.

"Inside me....baby..please," I pleaded. He pushed my body back up onto the bed and continued kissing my neck and my heaving breasts...I was almost insane with desire, I wanted to feel him inside me so badly. I could feel him hard against my inner thigh...sticky with precum, the tip leaving a warm wet trail againt my leg. I bit at his lips, demanding..."I want you inside me, Bobby. Now." I brought my legs up around his waist and reached down between us, holding his shaft in my hand, stroking softly...he was so hard...and so so so wet. I whimpered. He closed his eyes in ecstacy, as I began to rub the head of his dick up and down my pussy, not letting him inside me yet. I flicked the head against my clit, and I could hear how wet we were, making me gasp and moan, and then...I slid him inside me. Deep inside me. My body arched against him and I grabbed at his ass, pulling him as far into me as I could go. His eyes were tightly shut, and his teeth clenched...trying hard not to cum inside me already, as I was so tight and so wet around him....god, I thought we were both going to die. I pulled his head down to me and started kissing him slowly, licking at his lips and curling my toes against his back. He settled against me and began stroking, smoothly...slowly...in and out of me. In and out. Pulling almost all the way out except for the head, and then plunging back inside me. By now, I was moaning continuosuly. I was gasping, begging, pleading. I cried out. I was cumming again, cumming all over his dick, making us that much more wet, hotter...slipperier. I clenched my pussy around his cock and he groaned loudly, struggling to make it last a little bit longer...he was fucking me hard now. Bobby knows to fuck me really really hard just as I cum, as Ill cum again...and again...and again. I was pounding into me, and was starting to get rough...he straightned up from kissing me and was on his knees, pushing my legs open and back, so I was wide open for him. My knees were against my chest and he was fucking me hard...fast...I could hear our bodies slap together as he furiously fucked me...I closed my eyes tight and gritted my teeth...begging him, "fuck me babe...fuck me hard...make me cum all over your dick baby....I wanna get you all wet again..." He lunged into me harder and harder, and I was cumming all over again, harder and continously. I was screaming, I was cumming so hard...everything was spinning and everything was black, but bright white, at the same time. God, it felt so delicious. "dont stop babe, god...please...." I trailed off, moaning, and cumming again, and again. I couldnt tell where one began and one ended...it was one long endless line of moans.

I could tell he was getting real close....his eyes were closed tightly, and he was moaning, and growling, swirling and dipping his hips, fucking me harder and faster, going deeper and deeper...then his chest was against mine again, and he slowed down...and I knew he was real close. I pulled his head down to my ear so I could hear his rapid breathing...he started kissing my neck, tenderly and passionately...and I was clawing at his back, whispering, "cum inside me baby....I want to feel your hot cum inside me..." He groaned loudly, and really started ramming up inside me. My breasts were bouncing against his chest, as he tangled his fingers in my hair... He raised his head and gasped out, "babygirl...look at me. Look..." his breath was rushed and he was growling...I knew he was right there, right at the edge of his climax, and I was right there with him, raising my ass off the bed and fucking him back with vigor and enthusiasm. I fluttered my eyes open and looked straight into his... I had never seen his face so beautiful. I reached up to find his fingers in my hair, and he twined his fingers between mine, holding my hand as he stroked inside me, in and out...in and out...our eyes never left each others, and suddenly....in...and in....and he lurched up inside me harder than before, making me gasp and loudly cry out, my toes digging into his back, and he was cumming. I was cumming. We were cumming together....hard. Hard. I could feel him explode inside me, his hot cum everywhere, mixing with mine, and I was squeezing my tight little pussy around him, as he stroked inside me still...slowing, but still. I cried out again and again...pushing my body against his, as he leaned his forehead against mine and his eyes never left mine....our lips sought out each other and we were kissing...our bodies slowed and I reached around, pressing against the small of his back. "Stay inside me," I whispered.

His eyes still hadnt left mine...our breathing was fast, and hard..."I love you, Melissa." he whispered..."Bobby, I love you too...." I whispered back...wrapping my arms around him, and holding him close to me. Slowly...he closed his eyes....and I closed mine...and we fell asleep in the darkness, to the sound of each others pounding hearts.

For Bobby. With all my love...your babygirl, Melissa Lynn. I love you. Always.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >