9:38 p.m. :: 2002-03-24
Virginity Lost From the Love of a Woman

I'm a little afraid to do this. I am afraid that it will show my name in it, not because I am ashamed of my fantasy, I just wouldn't want anyone to be able to see it was me. I hope this anonymous, anyway...I'm not a lesbian, I'm a virgin, and I'm in the lower half of my teenage years...here we go:

I'm in a bar or club. Suddenly, a very pretty woman walks up to me, she starts a conversation and she asks if I want to get out of this place and go into some privacy. I am resistant, afraid it will be what she made it sound like. She smiles softly, and tells me she just wants to go to her house and have a snack.

I agree, and we get in her car to her house. We walk in and I smell the aroma of flowers in the nice little cottage. She starts to ask me what I would like for a snack. I tell her whatever is fine. We go into her bedroom and I sit on the loveseat. She sits opposing me, on her bed.

Soon, she is nibbling cookies and telling me her life story. "I'm a lesbian," she says.

"I'm straight, but I've always wondered what it's like to have sex with a woman." I reply.

"So," she begins, "Would you like to try?"

I agree, not because I particularly wanted to, but she offers, and I'm not going to turn her down.

While I am still in the chair, she starts to take off my top. Gently, and slowly, which starts to turn me on. I feel myself getting wet. She opens my shirt and notices my breasts. She puts her arms around me to undo my bra, kissing my neck as she does so. Once my bra is off, she starts to play with my nipples. I feel the cum exploding from me. She senses I am aroused. She kisses my neck, and makes her way in between my breasts. She slowly kisses them, and sucks on the nipples. My nipples are as hard as can be, and she giggles teasingly. I moan softly as I cum again. She stands me up and gets on her knees, she looks at me adoringly as she takes my pants off. She notices my nice lace undies and asks me to get on her bed. I lay down, and she uses her mouth to remove the undies. She starts to remove her clothing, first her top, and then her pants and undies. She straddles me, her crotch on mine. She explains "I'm not aroused yet, I need to be aroused." So I slowly start kissing her neck, and leading down to her belly button. I slip my finger inside her, and play with her clit until she is wet. Then, I stop. She begins to caress my breasts. Slowly, she moves her hands down to my pelvis and leaves them on each side of my pelvis. She stares down at my wet vagina for a few moments, and I am getting nervous. Finally, she shifts back a little, and starts to gently blow on my crotch. I cum again, and she slides her lips up to suckle my breasts again. She kisses down to my belly button, stops, and puts her hand on my clit. She's rubbing it, and I moan louder than last time I had moaned, but still pretty softly. She tells me she won't do any more until I orgasm, and the orgasm escapes through me. She takes her other hand and sticks it up me, and I moan quite loudly. She laughs, then stops. She wants me to repay her, so I tell her I will try to give her some oral stimulation.

She switches places with me, and I start to kiss her. I make my way down to her belly button, and then her pelvis, and then her clit. I stop slowly, and I play with it for a second, and she comes. I start to orally stimulate her, and she moans so loudly I think the neighbors can hear. She gets impatient and aroused, and tells me to get on my back. I lay down, and she grabs my hands, she starts to tease me, and I can't stop her. She finally licks my clit and I cum so much I am almost embarrassed. She licks up some of it and smiles, I guess it tastes good. She continues to do give me oral sex for several more minutes until she moans from the anticipation and gets on top of me. Our clits rub together and we moan simultaneously. When we have both climaxed, she fingers me, and begins to put on her clothes again. Once she is done, I slowly put mine back on as well, while she watches. I leave, and turn around and smile back at her. I guess it was fun for both of us.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >