8:07 p.m. :: 2002-03-23
Young Love

The sun was setting, and from our position on the beach we had a perfect view of the rose colored sunset over the blue green water. It was a mid-summer evening, the slightly salty air was warm. We sat there, in eachothers arms, alone on the beach. The rest of the world ceased to exist as far as we were concerned. Young love..

It started off innocently enough. I began running my fingers through his dark blonde hair and slowly kissing his neck and earlobes. His eyes closed and he sighed softly. I reached his lips and the fire was ignited. We grew more passionate with each kiss, and with each kiss I wanted more. His hands moved around my waist, drawing me closer to him. Darkness had begun to envelop the secluded beach, leaving only me, my love and the stars.

His hands found their way to my breasts and I moaned softly as he squeezed them. Slowly, he untied my bikini top, letting it fall to the ground. He left a trail of kisses down my neck and took my nipple in his mouth and began to suck on it, my breathing growing heavier by the moment. He stopped and his blue eyes locked with mine.

"I love you."

I smiled at him, overcome with so many emotions... love, desire, contentment. "I love you too..."

His kisses continued down my flat stomach and onto my thighs. I sighed in anticipation of what was to come. He brought a hand up and slowly caressed my clit through the fabric of my bikini bottom. I moaned, urging him on. In what seemed like an eternity, my remainder of clothing was on the ground and. He brought his head between my legs and began to taste me, with each movement of his tongue I became closer and closer to ecstasy. I began to shake as an orgasm overtook my body. I was still shaking when I felt his finger slide slowly into my wet pussy, quickly picking up speed. It felt so good... the way he felt inside of me, knowing so well exactly how to make me cum. My hips moved in rhythm and my moans were growing lounder as a second orgasm wracked through me, leaving me shaking in his arms. He kissed my forehead softly.

After a few moments, it was my turn to return the favor. The moon was full and it cast an ethereal glow on everything it touched. I traced my long nails down his bare chest, stopping teasingly right at the edge of his shorts. My hand wandered down towards his thighs, again teasing him. He moaned softly, knowing what was coming next. His cock was hard and very ready. I took it in my hand and began stroking it, reveling in every sigh and moan coming from my boyfriend. I started kissing his chest, down his stomach. I paused for a moment before I took him in my mouth and looked up, my eyes meeting with his. Then I slowly licked the tip, teasing him before taking his large dick in my mouth. His hands went to my short burgundy hair, guiding me at the best pace. His moans grew louder and I could feel him about to cum. When he had finished, we held eachother, watching the stars.

We fell asleep under the soothing moonlight.

I woke up the next morning to feel him stroking my thigh. I opened my eyes.

It was sunrise.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >