2:57 p.m. :: 2002-03-22
For TMR, with all my love

Last night, I was sitting in front of my boyfriend's computer, surfing the web -- reading this site. I was wearing his party shirt as pajamas, lurid, light blue nylon, very big, very comfy. And the more I read, the more turned on I was -- I could feel myself getting wetter, making wet little noises when I shifted and squirmed in my seat.

My boyfriend passed, on the way to his room. He saw the colours of the site (I make him read it), the peach-on-black design telling him exactly why I was fidgeting so much. He smiled, came up and kissed me on the cheek, and just as my guard was down, slipped a hand under my bum. A questing finger slipped between my legs and caressed my vulva, slipping in and out, coated with my juices. He withdrew it, grinning, and gestured for me to stand up. Curious, I complied. He slid himself into his chair behind me, undoing his fly as he went. I got a glance of his hard, erect penis before he gently grasped my hips and guided me towards his lap. He held his shaft with one hand and pushed the head into my cunt, and I slid down onto his lap, feeling his erection inside me. He shifted my weight backwards, onto him, and carefully positioned my legs on either side of his knees, parting them wider. He carefully held on to me with one hand while unbuttoning the shirt I was wearing with the other. The shirt off, he caressed my stomach, running his hands up and down my body. I leaned back against him, sighing happily, as he took full control.

Still carefully holding me, one hand came up to massage my breast. A sigh rippled through my body as I felt my flesh mold to the shape of his hand. It felt so good...

He began rubbing my nipple, squeezing it sharply, as the other hand crept slowly lower and lower. The first I was aware of it was when a tickling sensation started around my pubic bone. His finger was tracing circles around my crotch. I moaned and squirmed a bit, still feeling his hard cock buried deep inside me, as his finger lightly traced the contours of my cunt lips. I wanted him to touch me so badly... Slowly, ever so slowly, torturing me, his finger inched its way towards my clit. He gently started rubbing it in circles. I could felt his hips beneath me starting to make tiny movements, impatient, needing to thrust... heaven. His fingers spread out, rubbing my cunt, touching the base of his own cock. I felt the orgasm building up inside me and lent back against him, opening my legs as far as they would go, tensing the muscles, still very aware of the huge cock empaling me. His fingers kept rubbing, almost a blur, and the hand at my nipple was squeezing harder. My breathing was coming in gasps and pants as I too, started coming. He rubbed my clit harder as he felt my cunt constricting, squeezing him, as my head bucked back against his shoulder, biting his neck, my body shaking uncontrollably. A last shudder and I collapsed forward. The hand on my breast moved down to my waist, steadying me, warm and comforting. I fell back against him, only dimly aware that he was moving my hips again, rythmically, moving my body on his. I closed my eyes as I heard his ragged breath, felt it, hot, against my neck, smiled as he clutched my hips and jammed me down onto his cock, over and over again, the groan he makes when he's coming bursting out of his throat, the hoarse whispering of my name, the way he held on to me like he'd never let go... and the warm flood slowly trickling out of me, down his shaft, onto his thighs. I lent back against his shoulder, spent. He nuzzled my neck; we breathed quietly for a moment, together in our silence.

I love you, darling.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >