8:30 p.m. :: 2002-03-19
Night of Bliss

We spent the evening together. Had a marveoulous dinner and enjoyed a movie. I just loved being with her. We had never gone all the way but I had a feeling about tonight that it would be our first time together.

After all other activities were over we were cuddling on the couch. I could hear her heart beat and her breathing. We started to kiss. So gentle and sweet. Her soft lips so smooth to the touch. Our tongues met and we began to tease each other with them. I started to kiss down one side of her neck, and up the other side. She would let out little moans of pleasure as I kissed her more and more.

She could tell I was aroused by my erection as her hand brushed against my crotch. She gently undid my pants and began to caress it. Her touch drove me wild. She lowered herself down to my large erection and gently kissed the tip. Then kissed her lips down the sides, and at last to my enjoyment she wrapped her lips around my tip and slid her mouth down my cock. Her wet mouth felt so good and was giving me so much pleasure. She moved up and down on my member for a while but I slowly slid her off before I came in her mouth.

I wanted to return the favor to her. I slowly slid off her top and she helped me undo her bra. I kissed her lips and worked my way down her neck again and continued onward. Working my way to her nipples sucking on each one in turn and caressing the free one with my hand making them good and hard. I then kissed down her belly to her waist line. I Unbuckled her pants, and helped her slid out of them. I kissed down her leg and worked my way to her inner thigh kissing each of them in turn. I had finally worked my way to the prize, and I was happily suprised cause she hadn't worn any panties. I kissed her outer lips then took my fingers and spread her open. I ran my tongue up and down her wet slit. I found her clit protruding and made gentle circles around it. Then I would pause to suck on it while my fingers began to explore inside of her opening. I could her words of encouragement from her letting me know that she was enjoying what I was doing which also aroused me more and more. Her juices tasted exquisite. I continued to finger her and suck on her clit. I could feel her tensing on my fingers. I continued undaunted. Until I heard her scream with pleasure as she went over the top and came at my hand. I was glad she had felt so much pleasure.

I removed my fingers and let her taste her juices. Then I kissed her lips. SHe gently grabbed my ass and was pulling me into her. I placed myself at her opening. Rubbing tip of my cock up and down the wet slit of her opening. Then gently sliding deeper and deeper inside of her. Until I was fully engrossed in her wetness. The warmth of her wetness was wonderfully as I enjoyed it for a moment. Once I knew we were both ready I continued. Slowly sliding myself almost all the way out and then slamming myself back inside of her. I started out slow then as we got more and more engrossed in each other I got faster and faster. She rapped her legs around me and was pulling me closer to her as she screamed my name and urging me to go hard and faster. I was in heaven and I could feel my orgasm building. I held out as long as I could before I screamed and slamed inside of her bursting out my load of cum. I Lay on top of her for moments just enjoying the moment. We were both still out of breath. I leaned down and kissed her and thanked her for a wonderful evening, and asked when we could do it again.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >