12:36 p.m. :: 2002-07-16
rainy night

I was driving home one night after a hard days work at a very busy restaurant. I am a bartender.

It was about 1am on a saturday night, and i had seen so many gorgeous women walk in and out of the bar and i was feeling very horny.I took a long route home, driving past all the clubs and bars, hoping to see someone i like, and chatting them up and hopefully, persuade them into spending the night with me. Surprisingly the streets were empty maybe it was the fact that it was raining and most of the clubbers decided to stay in the club or catch a cab home. I gave up and started to dirve towards my house, and to go and sleep alone in my kingsize bed....again.I was nearly home when i spotted a blonde woman,mid 30's,quite fat. She was walking in the rain without an umbrella and she was crying. I parked my car to the left of the road, and ran towards her. I was standing there in the rain, and she looked at me, i could see blood pouring from a cut on the face, i asked her what was wrong, but she was crying uncontrollably, i put my arm around her, and thought that i would do most of the talking. I told her that she was gonna be alright, and that i would take her to the hospital.I opened the passenger door and she sat in the car, still silent, still crying and snivelling.I switched on the interior light and i now i could see her properly, i could see her face, she was rather attractive even though she had, tears,mascara,blood all running down her face. I cupped her face in my hands and asked her what was wrong.I got a tissue and gently wiped her face,she looked at me in a nice, loving way.

She then started to talk and she told me that she went on a bad date with a guy she met on then internet, he turned out to be nasty, so she was waiting for the bus when three black guys came along, one of them punched her in the face, which knocked her to the ground, and then they ran off with her handbag. So now she was in the middle of nowhere, with no phone and no money. I offered to take her to the hospital again, but she declined and told me that she just wants to go home and have a shwoer and then sleep. I even offered to buy her some fast food but she declined that also. While i was driving i could sense that she was looking at me, i looked at her and she smiled at me, she then asked me my name,and i told her and then she told me hers, it was Sarah, 37 years old, divorced with two kids who are staying at their grandmas house.

Im Ravi,22 yrs old, bartender, single.

She told me that iwas her angel, her saviour, and i said it was no big deal and then we spoke a bit about our lives.We then drove to her flat and she stepped out and started to walk, and theres me thinking ' is that the thanks i get' she then turns around and says ' come on then'.I lock my doors and follow her into her flat. She then tells me that the least she can do to repay me is to offer me a hot drink, i accept. She sits me down, swithces on the TV and dissapears into the kitchen and then a couple of minutes later emerges with a cup of hot soup, ' here drink this while, i clean myself up'.

One of the most noticable things about Sarah is the size of her chest, i swear to god it would have to be a double G or so, they were huge.About half an hour later she comes back into the lounge wearing a purple satin nightdress,knee length, with a dressing gown on top of that, she stis next to me and now that she has showered and washed her face you can vividly see the car on her face. I cup her face in my hand and gently stroke her cheek and say ' those bastards, how could they damage something so beautiful' she looks at me and starts to laugh'your very charming for a young man'. She is sitting there and suddenly i notice something which makes my heart beat, so fast,her knees are up and her chin is resting on them, her arms are wrapped around her knees, kind of like she is hugging her knees, but below, her vagina was staring at me,it was shaved and pink and so juicy looking.

She then tells me that she is feeling cold i put my arm around her and then she puts her head on my shoulder.I then start to stroke her hair and then her neck and then slowly onto those massive breasts. I can feel her nipple poking through the satin, i rub her nipple and then she looks at me, smiles and then, leans back, takes off her night gown, slides dwn the straps and unleashes the two biggest breast i have seen in my entire life, and says. 'i noticed that you havent taken your eyes off these all night, her touch them' i jump on the with bith hands, like a tiger relased from a cage, i cant ven cup one with my hand so i cup one with both hands and suck on it so violently, like a starving man eating after five days, She moans with extasy, i am going crazy on her breats squeezing, sucking, biting, nibbling, pulling, she is moaning like she is gonna come, she holds me tight to her chest and we roll onto the floor, she rips my shirt off, i undo my belt and then my trousers i am now naked. She takes off her nightie fulle and she is like this naked, fleshy,soft,juicy,sex thing.When i looka t her naked body, i jst want to bite bite bite. I pounce on her licking her allover her body, from head to toe , im biting sucking and licking violently, while my mouth is travelling up and down her creamy soft voluptuos body, whils my penis is rubbing her body up and down, until it finds the warm wet place and the shaft is rubbing up and down her lips until they spread, and now im rubbing it against her clit.

I go down and then spread her big creamy soft thighs and see the pink/red lips gaped open, i lean over and rub my face across her wet lips. I spread the lips with my index fingers and reveal the clit, glistening like a pink button. I lick it slowly up and down and then side to side, and then circles, while my thumbs are rubbing her lips,and anus.

She gyrates violently while i am licking her for about 5 minutes and then she starts pulling my hair and her body is quaking and shuddering and then she lets out this relly loud scream, and then like a fountain, her juices squirt all over my bottom lip and chin and chest. I edge myself upwards and she hols me tight against her. With my right hand i grab my throbbing rock solid knob, and gently stroke her bottom lips with it, rubbing the clit and amking her go crazy all over again, then i start to rub it faster and faster, and just when she is about to come again. I slide it in with ease, i prop her ankles on my shoulders, i grab her wrists, and yank her towards me,while i am thrusting myself in and out, just when i am about to come, i pull out she looks at me and asks if ive come, i say i havent then i tell her to turn around ( as in doggie) i put my hands on her hips and slide myself into her big juicy bottom, thrusting violently, like im gonna poke her to death and then, just when its time to climax i pull out. She turns around and take sit in to her mouth and i shoot my load down her throat and then she licks me clean.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >