2:21 p.m. :: 2003-03-01
Lingerie for a hot bitch

I wanted so much to take her lingerie shopping.

We'd been going out for a few months - when we met, she was cute and sweet - but she had the potential to be "hot and fuckable".

So I told her that I was taking my new baby out to buy sexy clothes. She screamed with delight and that night in bed, she revealed the potential I knew she had.

She gave me one of the best blowjobs I've ever had, slurpy and wet and swallowed every drop of my cum. She got on top of me and rode me until I was speaking in tongues, her pussy milking every drop out of my rampaging prick.

At the lingerie store, the first thing I bought her was sexy, high "fuck me" boots I'd noticed in a window display. I could hardly wait to drill her from behind while she was wearing them.

Then I bought her 3 pairs of stilettos. She's got such terrific legs and a wild little ass, I get a hard-on just thinking about it.

From the change room, she came out in a teddy with garters and stockings. Geez, she even had the salesgirl licking her lips. If she gets even more fuckable, next time we come here, I'm gonna suggest we invite the salesgirl home with us.

She walked around in the teddy, knowing full well I wanted to fuck her, so that was another purchase. A negligee was next, some silk stockings, lots of thongs and g-strings to show off that sexy ass. I also suggested we go to another store and get her a leather mini - like I said, my baby has the butt for it.

When we got home that night, I got my brains fucked out by a wild, fuckable little hotslut. I don't think I've ever been so happy to spend $2000 in my life.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >